Ace Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Been using this forever now. Still the only tool I'm aware of that offers view source and view generated source.

Language Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Please, translate addon on russian language

E10s support? 55beta1 is out. 54 is production Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

E10s will kill this by November 17 if no action is taken. Sad that this should be

compatibility issue Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Your wonderful addon is disabled in Nightly (64-bit, v.55) and due to its legacy code it can't be re-enabled.

It Won't Turn On! Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

It Does Have Error on My Nightly. PLS. FIX IT!

Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

Ft

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

great!!

Great (but display style info is NOT working) Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.12) sebelumnya. 

still great Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.12) sebelumnya. 

A must for developers Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

A must for developers

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.12) sebelumnya. 

CSS Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.12) sebelumnya. 

Display Style Information Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Display Style Information not working..

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.11) sebelumnya. 

Problems in FF 51.x Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.11) sebelumnya. 

Sehr gut Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.11) sebelumnya. 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.11) sebelumnya. 

Super Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.11) sebelumnya. 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.11) sebelumnya. 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.11) sebelumnya. 

Unmissable Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This extension is unmissable for web developers

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.11) sebelumnya. 

Amazingly easy and light-weight Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I've been using this tool for at least 5 years now. Even after FireFox and Chrome introduced the newer tools (which are quite messy), this one helps us easily identify and fix errors. For me it's mostly CSS and Javascript debugging.

I hope I get the newest version to work right soon.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.11) sebelumnya.