Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! I didn't knew there were so many similar pages...

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

awesome, liked it.

Why did I not find this sooner? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Whoa this is great. I can now use this to find similar sites for various sites. Example Comic → Other Great Comics. Works better then what I was expecting.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Ganke nyttig redskap for å finne relevante nettsteder sentrert om et tema. Ikke alltid perfekte resulteter, men alt i alt er det mulig å gjøre kjempebrajobb med dette.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT..!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.8) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledge is power!, being on the Online Media Business, this is a great tool for BI, it allows to not only know more about your customers but your competitors too. Great comparative tool.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.4.27) sebelumnya. 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

very useful when looking for a product that is sold at multiple online stores. i find the best deals when using this app.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.4.27) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Este complemento es excelente y lo uso para buscar más alternativas en la compra de un producto u otras alternativas a un servicio web para navegarlo con mi Firefox!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.4.27) sebelumnya. 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The icon for this add-on is too big when you put the toolbar icons in small, could make two versions of icon one big and one small. In this image imgur.com/h5inn you can see.

El icono de este complemento es muy grande cuando se ponen los iconos de la barra en tamaño pequeño, podrían hacer dos versiones del icono una grande y otra pequeña. En esta imagen imgur.com/h5inn se puede ver.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.4.27) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on really stands out amongst the others in regards to aesthetics. Makes finding sites with my hobbies easier than Google.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.4.27) sebelumnya. 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This add-on is really helpful especially for e-marketing persons ...

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.4.27) sebelumnya. 

Need it back Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on. Will there be a version for FF8?

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.4.06) sebelumnya. 

Working on it...

Will be ready in few days
Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I will take back my previous comment. This addon was not working due to conflict with other addon. Now its working fine. Keep up the gr8 job. Thankyou.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.4.06) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love this add on! So relieved when I found it was updated for Firefox 5. Yay!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.4) sebelumnya. 

PLEASE UPDATE !!! FF5 - GREAT ADDON Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Kindly update this ADD.ON for FF5 asap.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.3) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Обновите до Firefox 5.0 плиз!!!!!!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.3) sebelumnya. 

Sponsored? Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I love this addon and came to give it a decent review, maybe 4 star. Not 5 because Bing was suggested as similar to a webcomic. Then I saw a little thing saying "sponsored" next to it so that is okay, dropped to 4. Then I read the privacy policy. I understand you want to collect aggregate data to sell but please keep our anonymity. Don't record ip (what use is it to you?), dropped to 3. Then I noticed they ask for contributions. Really guys? You are way over the privacy line, selling similarity slots, but you would like a contribution? 2 stars (But I'll keep using it)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.06) sebelumnya. 

similar web - Recommended! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good feature to see related sites

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.06) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличное дополнение. Спасибо!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.06) sebelumnya. 

good but slow Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have downloaded it. It is good and I personally recommend it. You should try it but it is a bit slow. But given other factors, it can overlook it easily.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.2.06) sebelumnya.