Review Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

They recently updated this extension and the user interface is now less user friendly.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

New Design

Hey there,
We released a new version yesterday, optimized for speed and simplicity.
Please check it out again and let me know if this works better for you!

Firefox 32 Compatible Version Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

To find the latest version of Similar Sites Version 2.1 which was released on October 1st 2014.

On this page simply scroll down to Version Information and click see Complete Version History and install Similar Sites Version 2.1

I have it installed in Firefox 32.0.3 used on Mac OS X 10.9.5 Mavericks and so far it works perfectly with NO compatibility issues.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.33.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Not compatable with Firefox 31.
Please solve the compatability issue, as this is a massively usefull add on.
Well done!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.33.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

A very very good add on, Similar Sites is the best website on the internet to find related sites, Thanks

http://joy-travelsindia.blogspot.in

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.33.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Disapointment :( (used to be amazing) Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This Add-on used to be one of my favourites and also one of the most useful extension (my Top 10 must-have) but since I updated my browser to Firefox v28 it does not appear to be compatible with ,as the browser does not restart after downloading & installing the said Add-on and it's also not functioning now. Hope the bug will be fixed soon, making my internet browsing as easy as previously.

No doubt - it's 100% useful (until I updated my FF to ver 28 I used the add-one at least 100 times per session). Please fix the bug ASAP !

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.33.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Compatibility Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

A very very good add on
But not yet compatible with Firefox 28

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.33.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

I didn't knew about so many similar sites until I started using this thing...

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.33.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I initially thought this was a sleazy advertising gimmick, but subsequent use proved it's a useful and valid browsing tool.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.33.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

The one add on I use daily. Simple and stays current.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.33.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Excellent add-on. Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Have discovered new interesting and helpful websites via this extension. Also, since I had recently lost bookmarks D/T a Windows upgrade, Similar Sites helped me find an "old friend" website for which I had forgotten the name. Thank you!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.33.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

What this Addon actually does, is find few related sites on a pop up window, But if you click on the "Get More Results" Button, it will take you to their website (www.similarsites.com), Which you can find there much more Many Very Good Results!!
I have tested this with the (kickasstorrents.com) site and the Results were Excellent!
I like this. I give this 5 stars.
Thank you, and keep up your Good Work.
:-)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.31.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Great job

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.28.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Good when you are working to a tight timescale. Got the potential to save you valuable time.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.26.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Good work Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Time saver for me :-) Good work guys :-)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.26.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Luv it...BUT... Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Luved this add-on for a long time...and version 1.0.25 works perfectly. However, the updated version 1.0.26 (dated November 15, 2012) breaks the bookmarks tooltips, whenever I mouseover any item on my Bookmarks bar. I disabled my add-ons one-by-one, and discovered this newly-updated add-on (version 1.0.26) was responsible for breaking the bookmarks tooltips. To the Developer...Please fix this in the next update. I am running Windows 7...AMD Quad-core with 6 gigs of RAM, and Firefox 16.0.2.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.26.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Very usefull Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Jordaar baka ! Mast add-on che. Sarkhe sarkhi websites jova ma kaam lage evi !

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.25.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

very good Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

very good add-ons, ty

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.25.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Really Good Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

It really a very powerful addon, as an seo I often need to find similar sites. It made my life easier...

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.25.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

It helps you to find more sites like your site , It's very good XD :D

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.22.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Similar Sites is the best website on the internet to find related sites. It's simple; All you have to do is click on the addon icon to show similar sites to the site you are on. It's Straightforward; Just click on the thumbnail to bring you to the related website. It's easy to use; No complicated navigation, just a few clicks to bring you to your related website!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.0.22.1-signed) sebelumnya.