Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best!

Need edit the source code html Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The add-on is excellent but please add edit html source code of the captured pages. I need them. It would be great.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.12) sebelumnya. 

Icons disappearing is bug of FF36 NOT ScrapBook. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found. Icons disappearing is bug of FF36 NOT ScrapBook. Bug appear in Bookmarks and Scrapbook.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.12) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FF36,不能保存页面背景图片,保存完成没有提示框,希望作者尽快修复,很常用的扩展,谢谢!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Stagnation of the evolution Rated 1 out of 5 stars

When there was specifications change of the FF, this author escapes well.
It was so before.
There may not be mind to perform maintenance quickly.
I gave up continuation use of this add-on, and I shifted to the following substitute add-on.

"ScrapBook X"
https://addons.mozilla.org/ja/firefox/addon/scrapbook-x/

Good-bye; forever.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Scrapbook 1.5.11 is not working with FF36.0 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Great program until FF36.xx. Made a temporary rollback to FF35.0 (FTP site mozilla, ) and hope there is a solution very soon.
Two other bugs are 1. if there is a @import URL is the original CSS file these files aren't imported and used in the total index.css (scrapbook version) 2. it juggles the iframe files into a funny, but correctable, mess.
So hopefully there will be a solution soon and I'll be :-)) again.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not works on Firefox 36. It only save html and dat files, without any image/css, horrible. Please keep it work.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

When I updated to Firefox 36.0 Scrapbook stopped to save images! It keeps only links to it. I had to roll back to Firefox 35.0.1 to keep it work.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Bad addon Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This addon does not actually save the web page. In just stores information about it somewhere in [C:\Users\*Current user*\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\*Your profile*\ScrapBook], so the page is unreadable without this addon installed.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Feature - Crop webpage save image to folder Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi..

This is a very good add-on. All our notes are at local hard disk. (Not in some hosted environment) Only one missing feature as i thought of is, snapshot of "cropped" webpage, saving that to notes (Just like evernote, abduction add-ons). If possible please add this. (Or can you specify - is this possible at all with code modifications ) If this feature available, then it is just like a full package.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

美好的應用!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon,
very practical, works good.
Thanks for sharing.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In Firefox35, specify the selection range, I can not scrap If try to scrap. Such as text area and table layout.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Help - stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I'm stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days without any progress.
Is this a bug?
Is there a solution?
Will I have to download the entire site all over again?
Thanks.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Can't hide Editor when not in use Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on but I really wish there was a way to hide the editor when not in use. If it can be done I can't figure it out.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent tool i love it. scrapbook plus is not compatible with firefox 34 on mint. it would be great if it would have a deb version too.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I found some problems. When saving all the tabs to bookmarks,the titles are lost. But It works well when using save one tab.
thanks

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

Wildcard for the filter Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hei, very nice and useful plugin!

But is it possible to use a wildcard like * for the filter?
I would like to filter URLs that contain at least 2 values in different places of the string.

greetings

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya. 

synchronize scrapbook notes Rated 4 out of 5 stars

How to synchronize scrapbook notes?
scrapbook >> options.. >> Organize >>> save data to
make folder Scrapbook
copy folder to other note

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (1.5.11) sebelumnya.