Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great. This should be a default feature in Firefox, seriously.

Very good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks.
Could also make version for Firefox for android?

Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Sehr nützlich gegen Schnüffelei. Arbeitet unauffällig im Hintergrund. Kleine Nachteile:
- Standardmäßig ist keine Blockierung eingestellt, unerfahrene Nutzer bemerken das evtl. nicht
- Manche Seiten funktionieren nicht, für diese muss eine Ausnahme eingestellt werden - dafür kann das Addon aber nichts.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely useful, thanks a lot!

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

par rsngfrce le September 13, 2014 · >> + 1 ;)

I had the same problem myself and had to disable addons one by one to find out why the captcha or some pages may not display correctly.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

No support of:
navigator.userAgent
navigator.appCodeName
navigator.appName
navigator.appVersion
navigator.platform

So it does not work on https://ebank.spdb.com.cn/per/gb/otplogin.jsp

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to the developer for continuing to support this add-on!

Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

preferably Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Although RefControl is a great extension, I like HeaderControlRevived better. Not only because it offers more (besides Referer it offers Useragent and Language options), but because it doesn't show up as toolbar button on control panel every time I start my browser and work smoothly too.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I simply want to thank you for supporting Mozilla SeaMonkey. My full respect to you!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Bug: Click icon to disable RefControl (you see red X) -> restart browser -> you see icon without red X (extension should work) -> RefControl NOT WORK

edit:
I also see lot of exceptions from refcontrol in browser console:

[Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x804b000a (NS_ERROR_MALFORMED_URI) [nsIURI.spec]"...

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

throwing errors with Firefox 34 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension have used for years but now throwing errors in Firefox 34 that hopefully can be easily fixed...

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Excellent! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works perfectly!
Hope RefControl can be made available on Android phone (KitKat) as well.

@rsngfrce Leaving such a ridiculous comment is an insult to the developer and to yourself.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

For a long time, there have been a number of pages that I have been unable to access properly with Firefox and have had to use other browsers to access. I finally got tired of this and started disabling likely add-ons one by one until I figured out that the cause was RefControl (even though it was set normal reference for the page). Unfortunately, NOT WORTH THE TROUBLE!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

How to create rotate or random referer list ? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Hi James Abbatiello

How to create rotate or random referer list ?
In "Proxy Tools : Addon" we can create custom referer list and it working in random and rotate

It imposible in "RefControl : Addon" ?

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Since A$$trali$ came out the referer display is no longer available unless you use Classic Theme Restorer or Vimperator (probably Pentadactyl too).

I think you mentioned here that you didn't want to deal with A$$trali$ but what would be a great idea is to have the referer as the tooltip.
Right now if you hover over the button it just says "RefControl", maybe you can change that to the referer.

Just a suggestion. I use Vimperator so it doesn't matter to me. v32 (currently Beta) puts large back/forward/refresh/bookmark buttons in the right-click menu, so all the millions of people in the world who wear glasses/contacts will soon be able to use Firefox again hassle-free.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Excellent and well thought-out Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works exactly as it should. It blocks referers and allows extensive, easy per-site customisation. Well done, hope this isn't abandoned.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

+

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been looking for an extension like this for very long. Works very well, stable. And a major improvement of privacy as almost every site uses something from http://google*.com today.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Simple referer spoofing.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Shining like a diamond

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.8.16.1-signed) sebelumnya.