When it works... Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

This extension does what it needs to do... when it works. I am a developer, and currently use FIREFOX DEVELOPER EDITION. This extension does not work in FDE for some reason. So I have to give it a low score. Fix it, and you got 5 stars, baby!

EDIT... Seems to be working SOMETIMES in FDE now. Still checking how stable it is. 4 stars. Once I confirm stability on all pages... you got 5! :)

Великолепное дополнение! Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Просто отлично!
Много лет использую это дополнение, надеюсь и в дальнейшем оно будет помогать мне в работе!
Благодарю разработчика!

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Not working anymore.

Супер Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Отличная линейка

Very useful tool Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

I love it. It's a basic in WEB development.
Er... It would be nice to change the font size in tooltip. I mean, to be able to change font size. In big resolutions is difficult to read the small tooltip with small fonts.
Thank you for this plugin.

Incompatible with Image Zoom addon Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

MeasureIt is a great addon, but unfortunately it currently does not work when the Image Zoom addon is installed (Firefox 47.0).

conflict with HttpFox Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

On Firefox 46.0.1,if I install both httpfox and measureIt,the second one doesn't work.

Great plugin, works as it sould Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Thank you for maintaining this plugin. A magnifying function would be even better. Thank you!

great tool Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I love measure it and I realized it even more when it was NOT working. Thanks for fixing it so quickly!
It's a real time saver.

No funciona para la versión 45 de Firefox Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

Al actualizar Firefox a la versión 45, el plugin MeasureIt no funciona, al hacer cli no permite utilizar la regla.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Hola Gabriel! I'm happy to say I've updated MeasureIt and, once Mozilla reviews, it should updated and continue to work for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in firefox version 45.0 Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

I love this app but it doesn't seem to work on firefox version 45.0.
Please provide an update.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Thanks Deebjeet. I'm happy to report a patch is in and, once reviewed by Mozilla, your copy of MeasureIt should update and continue working for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Needs an update Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

update:
Its working as great as before thanks!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Thanks so much sporedd! I just submitted an update and, once reviewed/approved, your copy should update and continue working.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in Firefox 45 Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Click the icon and nothing happens then the browser wont allow text to be added.

thanks

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Thanks for the heads up, Dave! I'm happy to say I've submitted a patch/update and, once approved, your copy should update and start working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working on FF version 45. Can you update it? Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

UPDATE: it works again. Thank you!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Done and [almost] done, worldsdream! Once the updated is approved by Mozilla your copy should update and continue to work again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Иногда полезный Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

жаль, что нельзя по диагонали.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

It's simple and it works Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This tool is an huge time saver when doing front-end development. Thanks!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Broken in FF Developer Edition Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

It's a great tool that I used to use, as I'm a front-end developer, but it's broken in almost every version of Firefox Developer Edition... Currently I'm using the latest version of this add-on and it just doesn't work!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Hello Brunno. I apologize for the delay but it's been patched and, once approved by Mozilla, your copy should update and continue working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Please fix on Developer edition Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

I absoultely love this addon. I use it multiple times everyday as I'm a front end developer. I have just started using the new developer edition version of firefox, and it's rad, but this addon isn't supported. I keep having to keep my old FF open just to measure things. Please update so I can keep supporting!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Absolutely necessary Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I love the fact that it gives the ability to estimate responsive breakpoints, especially in large screens!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Not working Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

Not working anymore with Firefox 41.0.1

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.4.14.1-signed) sebelumnya.