It works... sort of Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

The toolbar has no icons so I used the context menu.

But it sure would be nice if it was updated for the newest Firefox versions.

please update for FF 34 and up Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

please update for FF 34 and up

Please update for Version 35 Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

I really would love to use this in the Developer Edition (now at V35) Please, please, pretty please?

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Fantastic if work!!! But... PLEASE, we need an updated version compatible with Firefox v31.2.0

PLEASE PLEASE provide an updated version compatible with Firefox v31 Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

PLEASE PLEASE provide an updated version compatible wit Firefox v31

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

did not work

not compatible with firefox v25 Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

This addon is wonderful, but not compatible with new versions of Firefox v25.

not compatible with TB v24 Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

not compatible with TB v24

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.220.20130525.1-signed.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Great extension Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This is a nice extension that makes adding the update key to the install RDF and signing the update RDF very easy and saves me time from doing it manually.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.190.20130125.1-signed.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Does not work with Mozilla Firefox 8, 9 10, 11 or 12

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.90.20120102.1-signed.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Works very well! Had pb with improperly installed update. Best to manually remove and then re-install.
Using it to manage Bull's Globull hardware tokens.
W7-x64 - FF 6.0.2 & W7 x86 - FF 7.0.1

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.70.20110928.1-signed.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

not compatible x64
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:2.0b13pre) Gecko/20110321 Firefox/4.0b13pre

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.40.20110221.1-signed.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

potential application Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

ready to tackle signing webmail emails? pgp..s/mine..cert..et al ? without the external kludge that other extensions required?

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.3.20090714) sebelumnya. 

Powerful Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I'm amazed at how powerful this extension is. The UI's a little clunky, but the tools are anything but weak. If it involves cryptography, chances are Key Manager can do it.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.3.20090714) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

Not bad, but not easier than OpenSSL. Some buttons, input fields, and checkboxes are not explained (e.g. by tool tips). At least a good key viewer.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.3.20090714) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I spent 3 and a half hours wrestling with the NSS command line tools and the assorted certificate utilities trying to get my XPI signed. All tools returned success, but Firefox showed "Author not verified" every time I tried to install the XPI.

I downloaded this addon and 30 seconds later had a signed XPI that works properly.

Highly recommended.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.3.20090109) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Well done.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.3.20081007) sebelumnya. 

Cannot generate cert request Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

I have had the same problem as gabhroo; my 'Generate CSR' and 'Generate Self-Signed Cert' buttons do not function. I am also using Ubuntu 8.04 Hardy Heron but with Firefox 3.0.3. There is nothing in the error console, and starting in a different profile gives the same result.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.3.20081007) sebelumnya. 

Cannot generate cert request for Ubuntu 8.04

KeyManager add-on does not work with Firefox distributed with Ubuntu because of binary incompatibilities. If you download the Firefox 3.0.3 directly from Mozilla site, the add-on will work.

Generate CSR button is not working Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

I just downloaded this extension for Ubuntu 8.04 Hardy Heron, with FF 3.0b5. 'Generate CSR' and 'Generate Self-Signed Cert' buttons do not do anything. I can keep clicking them, and nothing happens. It is supposed to bring up a popup, right?

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.3.20080402) sebelumnya. 

Generate CSR button is not working

I have tested the code on latest (as of April 2008) Fedora, Suse and Ubuntu with FF3 and it worked. Most probably my Ubuntu is not Ubuntu 8.04 Hardy Heron. \r\n\r\nBased on what you have described, it looks like the XPCOM shared libraries are not loaded properly. \r\nCould you please look into the \"error console\" and see if there are any error message. \r\n\r\nI can suggest few work around until I install and test on Ubuntu 8.04 :\r\n - uninstall and install the add-on (if you have not already done so) \r\n - use a new profile to see if it is working - if you are upgrading from FF2 profile to FF3, it may not work with CertDB from older profile. \r\n - try to import a PKCS#12 file using browser\'s Certificate Manager dialig window. If it works then it should work. \r\n - upgrade to FF3 RC1 and see if it working \r\nIf you would e-mail me directly, I could work with you to see why it is not working for you.

Nice plugin Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

It is not just a plugin, but really a fantastic application. I am using it for Security Training programmes. For common man, the cryptic usage of OpenSSL commands would not digest. So I find it very useful for teaching the PKI related topics. Heartly congratulations to Subrata Mazumdar for his great work.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.1.3.20080402) sebelumnya.