How to adjust font size? Rated 2 out of 5 stars

How to adjust font size for the ie-tabbed page?
Thanks.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I may not use it all that much, but when I need ActiveX, this is the tool for you. Naturally it will be slow - but that means it's working. ;)

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Очень долго пользовался этим расширением, нравилось практически все! единственно иногда приходилось по 2 раза подгружать в закладку сайт. Сейчас пользуюсь стартовой top-page, там оказывается удобнее визуальными закладками пользоваться.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A better version than the previous IE tab

Muy Bueno!! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Funciona correctamente, no le pongo todas las estrellas porque faltan versiones del motor de internet explorer, por lo demás, perfecto, saludos

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

IE mode in compliance with 11? ? Unable to save passwords

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Unlike some other reviews that I read, the plug-in worked fine for me. Was able to login to my Microsoft account while still using Firefox for 'protection'. For me its the best of both worlds. Thanks.

Firefox 24 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Stürzt immer wieder ab

Sadly won't work with PaleMoon X64 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good when it work , but sadly there are some cases that it can't work for example on palemoon x64 it the plugin will crash and you can't use it

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fix fixed it.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya. 

Works Fine Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this add-on since the original IE Tab crashed and burned about 5 years ago. It still works fine for me using FF 24.0 and IE 11 on Windows 8.1. No problems using it for the very occasional site which renders improperly in Firefox.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya. 

Deprecated add-on Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This add-on is pretty old, being unable to keep up with newer Internet Explorer versions; it's way too conservative in terms of features. If you wish to get rid of it, I suggest Fire IE instead, it's a lot better.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya. 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Zoom in and out don't work in IE TAB V2

Ctrl + "+" and Ctrl + "-" don't resize the page content and we need it in some very NOT well made websites.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya. 

garbage Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I have absolutely had it with this plugin. It crashes on me probably 5 times a day, specifically when pasting text into a field. It would be more convenient for me to just use stupid Internet Explorer.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya. 

Unusable in a working environment Rated 1 out of 5 stars

- Focus is lost when going in another application and coming back in Firefox, this unfortunately makes this unusable for anyone working with scripts that use focus.
- This breaks the shortcut to open a new tab (ctrl-t), we have to go in a Firefox tab for it to work.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya. 

A BUG about Opening a new tab Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I can't open a new tab after updating IE Tab V2.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya. 

Best IE Tab Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best IE integration at all. Works even with wiered programmings in IE.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya. 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

不支持 Adblock Plus

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya. 

IE 10 and FF 20 compatible !!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Funktioniert auch mit IE 10 und FF 20 ohne Probleme.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.12.22.2) sebelumnya.