Flagfox Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Fantastic. Powerful and extremely useful. Quick shortcuts to check or test virtually anything about a website. Thank you. Possible improvements: 1. Allow renaming actions (built-in, for example "Check server status" to "IsItDownRightNow"). 2. Easier way to move actions up or down (or sort, alphabetically); currently takes 937 clicks. 3. Way to backup settings (export and import). 4. Way to change look of flag icons (different styles).

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.19) sebelumnya. 

Perfect. But... Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

The perfect addition. I use it daily. Disappointing only inaccessibility iplookup.flagfox.net site from my Ukrainian IP. I get an error 403. At the same time with the US IP site is normally available.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.19) sebelumnya. 

Fixed

Should be fixed now. Thanks for reporting it.
https://flagfox.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=645

Sorry about that. Our server has been DDoSed to death multiple times from Ukrainian and Russian IP blocks multiple times, so people using Flagfox from those countries are unfortunately more likely to hit a block put in place to attempt to mitigate these issues.

Fantástico Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Impossível trabalhar sem este pacote! Obrigado e parabéns!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.19) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

The important addon that I must have.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.19) sebelumnya. 

Great & useful Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Thank you!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.19) sebelumnya. 

cool Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

!!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.19) sebelumnya. 

Great! But please delist WOT Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Your addon is great. I always recommed it for educational purposes.

Could you please remove the WOT entry from the list of services because it actively violates the users privacy, see here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WOT_Services#Privacy_issues.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.18) sebelumnya. 

Excellent!Fantastic improvement! Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Neat, useful and it works.I'm glad someone decided to continue this project, I always enjoyed the old version, and was sorely disappointed when I realized how out of date the GeoIP data in it was, and stopped using it.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.18) sebelumnya. 

Thumbs up from me. Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Back in the day Flagfox was the first add on I ever used on Firefox and I'm still using it.
A simple and useful tool I've come to regard as essential.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.18) sebelumnya. 

Dang this is a good one Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Thank You I was looking at addons I have used in the past that failed. And saw this one that I have never had an issue with! And I must 4 star.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.17) sebelumnya. 

The best Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

The best, it`s a must have!!!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.17) sebelumnya. 

Perfecta! Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.17) sebelumnya. 

This. Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I've had it for years. It's 6, 7 stars.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.17) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Now I'm on any site can identify the country in which it was created and read all what is written there, as all translated automatically.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.17) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Used your addon for years, but recently started to see a strange behavior after resuming my laptop from sleep; there is a plug and socket disconnected shown on icon, which just reports current domain and "Autonomous mode" on mouse hover.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.16) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

A great addon. But one more suggestion is that to put the city name next to the flag.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.16) sebelumnya. 

excelente!! Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

tremendo plugin, 100% recomendado para tener información de los servidores a los cuales nos conectamos.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.16) sebelumnya. 

无法捐助 Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

很遗憾的是你们的捐助不支持中国用户,在中国几乎没人使用visa的。

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.16) sebelumnya. 

Excellent addon (EN) / Excellente extension (FR) Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

English:
Excellent addon that does what it is supposed to do: discretely shows the flag of the country corresponding to the IP address (i.e. the server, not the domain). A mouse click more and you have some further geolocalisation. But what I prefer is the right-click on the flag when I have a doubt on a site: from there I have a popup-menu with one-click access to whois (domain owner), and third party security checkers (antivirus or site advisers) or audience tools (alexa).
I use it since several years and I can't imagine browsing without it.
---
Français:
Excellente extension qui fait exactement ce qu'elle doit faire: afficher discrètement le drapeau du pays correspondant à l'adresse IP (c.à.d. du serveur qui héberge le site et non du nom de domaine). Un click de plus et j'ai une géolocalisation plus précise. Mais ce que je préfère de très loin est le click-droit sur le drapeau, que je fais chaque fois que j'ai un doute sur un site : il donne un accès instantané en 1 click au service whois (pour connaitre le propriétaire du domaine), et des outils tiers que ce soit pour la sécurité (antivirus ou recommandations de site) ou pour l'audience (alexa).
J'utilise FlagFox depuis plusieurs années et je ne peux plus m'en passer !

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.16) sebelumnya. 

Perfect Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

It perfectly does what it's supposed to do.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.1.15) sebelumnya.