Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Magnifique !
Vraiment ce plugin est une perle. Très pratique pour faire une copie d'écran, un tutoriel ou autre. Les fonctions de partage sur twitter et facebook sont appréciables.
Merci beaucoup aux développeurs.
Un outil de qualité !

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.68) sebelumnya. 

just perfect! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

yours for ever...

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.68) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect :D . Brazil :))

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.68) sebelumnya. 

Must have addons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I rarely write review for an addons, but I must say I'd really like to thank you form making this addons! So easy to use and does what it says to do. It also got updated regularly which is a plus point for me.
I installed it in my parents PC and now it became a staple in my most used addons along with Adblock and Xmarks. Thank you!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.68) sebelumnya. 

Thank you!

My Favorite Addon from All! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Why some people rated this Addon with only 1 star?
Probably they don't even know how to use it.

I would give this Addon 10 STARS if I could!!!
Because I can't live without it, even one single day.
It captures for me any custom-size "large area" of a webpage I choose, by holding and scrolling down with the mouse.

It works Perfectly.
I have tried other similar Addons, but No one can do the job so well as this!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.68) sebelumnya. 

Thank you!

Direct copy-paste to MS-Word - just what I needed! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does the one action I needed, and does it well!

Nevertheless, it can be crazily customized to your specific recurring capture tasks.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.65) sebelumnya. 

この手の機能を提供するものとして、“ベスト” なアイテムです。推奨します。 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

随分と以前から、同一開発者による同様な(Thunderbirdの)add-on「FireShot」を利用していました。しかしFirefox版は、今日まで気が付きませんでした。
Thunderbirdでは、大変重宝していました。欠かせない機能です。
そして、他のReviewerの「賛辞」に同意します。

完成された出来栄えで、①機能に不足がなく、②使い方が平易で、③多様な選択が可能、④パーフェクトな多言語化表記が成されています。
この手の機能を提供するものとして、“ベスト” なアイテムです。推奨します。

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.65) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Haven't tried it for long, but from what I see it's awesome.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.64) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best!!
finally discovered this extension after trying many others...

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.64) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отлично

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.64) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great, Great, Great!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.64) sebelumnya. 

Awesome Addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Addon always saves my lots of time, I wish if this addon is available for " Firefox Developer Edition " as well.. Not available for Firefox 35.0

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.64) sebelumnya. 

Superb - I love the full page screenshots Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I only needed 2 features really - and this addon does them both very well, and it seems a whole lot more that I haven't explored yet. I wanted to be able to screenshot an entire page, not just the visible area, and I wanted to save to several different formats. This addon does both those things beautifully - even helpfully opening up the folder I saved the screenshot to. Love it!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.64) sebelumnya. 

Love it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is probably my most used add on. So easy and simple to use and tiny little footprint. Sometimes when I copy a pic from a webpage and paste into email, it disappears after being sent. But not with FireShot... it stays. It has come in handy for me many times. I showed the hubby it and he has loaded it also. Great add on.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.64) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Re Update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Sir. I use it everyday. So a night downtime is even not a day without Fireshot. Cheers Xian

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.63) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Seamonkey 2.30 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No longer available after update to Seamonkey 2.30

Edit: Still doesn't work with 98.63.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.59) sebelumnya. 

2 weeks left and AMO still cannot review my update!

Thanks for understanding!

Now FireShot 98.63 is #40 of 72 candidates. As soon as they approve this update, it will be available for Seamonkey.

Until that moment, you can get it here: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/seamonkey/addon/fireshot/versions/

For Firefox:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/fireshot/versions/

Amazing! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect tool to save a entire page!Fast and intuitive!
Now, I can delete the desktop applications that I used in the past for do the same work.
Thank you a lot!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.59) sebelumnya. 

Not available for Firefox 33.0 : temporary workaround Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Edit install.rdf in profiles\xxxxxxxx\extensions\{0b457cAA-602d-484a-8fe7-c1d894a011ba} and type maxVersion>33.* in targetApplication

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.59) sebelumnya. 

Как сохранить PDF многостраничным Rated 5 out of 5 stars

А можно тут сохранять в многостраничный PDF ато не напечатать потом 1 длинную страницу! если можно то как настроить

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.59) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Да, эта функция доступна в версии PRO. Пользователей постсоветского пространства обрадую 40% скидкой :)

bug in config Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FireShot 0.98.59, FF 32.0.3
OK button in preferences dialog unresponsive, no changes to configuration is saved. Please, fix.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.98.59) sebelumnya. 

Thank you for understanding, the update has already been posted to AMO, it is under review. It will be published shortly.