Excellent browser addon Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

For web developers this is a must-have browser add-on!

Slow & Slow Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Firebug may be rich with features, but those features make it extremely slow and sometimes cause the page to stop loading all together.

Firefox's built-in developer tools can get the job done and in a much more timely manner.

Liked it Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Am new to web development.
And I really liked this ad on.

Thanks a lot.

Nice add on Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

This is one of my favorite add ons

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.16) sebelumnya. 

Доволен съм Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Здравейте, много добро приложение!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.16) sebelumnya. 

Great Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Firebug is a great tool, especially for finding hidden elements.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.16) sebelumnya. 

Not impressed Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

It must be more powerful than the classic Inspect Element, but I don't like the interface of the plugin, I will stick to Inspect Element. I understand that for many people the extra tools are a must, but then, this is MY review.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.16) sebelumnya. 

The reason why I love firefox Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

It's one of the main reasons why I love Firefox. Cannot imagine Firefox without firebug. Every time I install Firefox, I also install firebug on the first run. A UI developer can't live without firebug, and I personally favor the simplicity of firebug over native developer tools of Firefox's or IE's or Chrome's.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.16) sebelumnya. 

Great classic tool for developers Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Best developers using that tool and that's the only reason for most of them to still use Firefox.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.16) sebelumnya. 

Best tool for web developer/designer Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Allows you debug web code like a charm. It just works. And is free :)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.16) sebelumnya. 

Addon Firebug Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Buat saya sangat besar gunanya. Banyak yang bisa dilakukan dengan firebug. Terutama untuk belajar website.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya. 

Awesome little add-on for web designers and web developers. Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I have been a web designer/developer for more than 10 years now and I must say for the past 4 - 5 whenever I have used Firefox on a day to day basis I have had Firebug installed. It is a must have for any web designer or developer out there, if you are not wanting to look at HTML, CSS and JS then I would advise you don't install this add-on.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

good!!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya. 

Это лучшее что только можно придумать Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Это лучшее что только можно придумать

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Perfect!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya. 

Great! Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

A must have for web developing/testing

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya. 

amazing good Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

very helpfull

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

firebug Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

we can edit, debug, and monitor CSS, HTML, and JavaScript live in any web page working super and easy

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya. 

新版的Firebug很難用 Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

新版的Firebug很難用..
搜尋有時候function都找不到
而且觀看NETWORK版面時,
POST參數都些都無View sourse的功能..
這樣copy到其他工具做測試時超麻煩...

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya. 

sss Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

sss

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.0.14) sebelumnya.