Excellent add-on excellent support ! Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Excellent add-on excellent support !

Thanks

Yossi

This add-on is excellent!! Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This add-on is excellent!! Saves me so much time not to have to sign in and out of different accounts. Love it love it love it. Thanks so much for this add-on. R

It does not work on Firefox 42.0 Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This addon is perfect and benefits me a lot, but it seems not to work on my latest Firefox 42.0, I wonder when can the author fix the problem?

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 2 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Perfect Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This is the best add-on if you want to open different sessions of a website at a same time.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

HI, you addons is very impressive. But i have one question, please help me.
I have 5 profile on my moliza in window 8.1, but now my laptop is broken. i already take my hard disk to another computer, but how can i fine my 's saved profile loction in the hard disk? Please help me find the location to get my profile back
Thank so much.!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

At first it seemed like an awesome add-on, but no. Wiping the localStorage? I sure wish I read the other reviews before testing it myself, lost quite some important data.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I'm so glad I found this add-on. It's incredibly useful if you have more than one email address or more than one login. Rather than sign in and sign out again, you can click the Cookie Swap button and switch between your accounts. This has also allowed me to avoid consolidating my Google accounts, such as my Youtube account pre-Google with my Google account, as they keep pushing me to do.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Do not work with "EU cookie law".
"Do you accept cookie" disclaimers are displayed at each cookie swap, even if they are accepted ...
Works perfectly with other cookies content.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Possibly usefull but... break Local Storage feature ! Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

After install this addon you will lose your Local Storage data. And this Firefox feature will work as Session Storage.
That's mean Local Storage is deleted after close website, exit Firefox, or swap profile.

[edit: Steve has reported me that's he found this bug. Hope he will fix it...]

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Contact me as this isn't true

Hi Oliezekat...I'd encourage you to contact me at the support e-mail address on the add-on page as what you state about Local Storage isn't true (or it is a problem that should be fixed if you are seeing that happen).

Also, you are incorrect that CookieSwap has removed the sqlite format. The cookies for the active profile are all stored in the the fast sqlite format (as CookieSwap doesn't change that behavior). Only the inactive profiles are stored in the cookies.txt format which enables interoperability and allows users to copy CookieSwap profiles between computers (which a number of users do). This format does not lose any information.
Steve

time saver Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

very good applications that saves your time, it enables you to log in multiple accounts of same website ..

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Very useful tool to switch between my tow account and the accounts of the family. Really great job.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

It will be usefull to make auto-choose profile based on URL page.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Nice but unmovable Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

I'm sorry to give only 4 stars but I've got a similar problem like LeBaux [edit: mentioned the statusbar].
I've also got many add-ons ordered [edit: in the Add-on Bar] and CookieSwap is frozen on the right. Worst is that sometimes the order is broken and icons are put next to CS. Because of this I swapped to Multifox (pun intended). I'm on Iceweasel 24.3.0 with CookieSwap 13.4.331

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Movable in the toolbar

Are you using CookieSwap from the toolbar (top of Firefox) or the add-on bar (bottom of Firefox)? The instructions at http://cookieswap.tinefamily.com/help/cookieswap-toolbar talk about how to move the menu in the toolbar. Feel free to contact me at the support e-mail address on the CookieSwap add-on page if you need more help.
Steve

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Very useful addon as a developer. However, making it *domain specific* would be a huge improvement. That is, profiles are for the domain you're *currently browsing*, and only that domain's cookies are swapped. The user creates profiles on a per-domain basis, not globally. Please consider that, it would be awesome!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

LOVED IT when it worked, but it's been flaky lately, even with people who just borrowed my computer and logged in with no cookies. Uninstalling, but will keep it as a favorite and check back one day to see if things get fixed.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Contact me

Hi Tracy. Feel free to contact me via the support info on the main CookieSwap page. I'm not aware of any issues and no one else has reported similar issues. The only problems I've seen lately have been related to interactions with other extensions (like TrackerBlock).
Steve

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Does what promises with FF26.
BUT. one ISSUE: It cannot deal with/save cookies per curtain webpage. When you change profile it affects to all open tabs not to curtain tab. Can it be fixed out. Thanks anyway

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

I really want this to be tab based. When I have multiple tabs open, it swaps profiles for every tab. I want to have a different accounts open in each tab, but this doesnt let me do that.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Great Add-On Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This Add-On is one of the most useful Add-Ons that Firefox make the browser I use since a long time and other browser just never reached in functionality because of these Add-Ons.
With CookieSwap I can set several Cookie-Identities and just switch e.g. between different GMail accounts by clicking another identity.
The cookies (which represents the logins) are saved and restored.
Very useful Add-On.
It just doesn't work with the "new" private mode of firefox, it is then deactivated, but this is by firefox-design and cannot be changed yet.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

One of my "must have" addons Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I first discovered this addon when I found that I really needed to be able to switch very quickly between my gmail accounts. This addon provides the functionality I needed. This could also be useful if you have multiple identities on some website, or if you just want to keep cookies from one site (for example, google) separate from the rest of your web browsing. I commend the developer for continuing to work on this addon, so that it works with the latest firefox.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

-- French / Français --

Superbe extension, elle répond pile à mes besoins !
Je réfléchissais déjà à en développer une, mais je me suis dit pourquoi pas jeter un œil sur les addons disponibles ? Et là je l'ai trouvé. Je l'ai testé et adopté.

Mais un détail, manque : la possibilité d'utilisation de raccourcis clavier.
À part ça rien.
Merci :b


-- English / Anglais --

I love it ! Just there forget a little detail : shorcuts keyboard.
Otherwise none.
Thanks you. :b

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (13.4.331.1-signed) sebelumnya.