Great for xdcc downloads to a slow drive. Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

Fantastic, unlike hexchat the gui doesn't freeze up when saving xdcc downloads to a slow hard drive. So now I can save things to my rpi smb setup. However, with a lot simultaneous xdcc downloads, the gui gets laggy, so it's very hard to use. I also wish that the xdcc downloads were more organized, maybe a list instead of tabs for downloads would make it easier to track of the download progress.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Can we get an option to open this in a tab, i would love to have this as a pinned tab. Currently i do that with mibbit but on every startup i have to manually join all my regular channels.

You can open chrome://chatzilla/content/ in a tab, and it'll work on release/non-e10s versions of Firefox. I don't know if that trick continues to work when e10s is on. There are a number of slight drawbacks to this, mostly relating to the context menu and how links open, IIRC.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Very easy to use, does what I need, looks good.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.91.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Excellent Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.91.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.91.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Very Usefull Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Usefull IRC client

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Serbian latin character encoding Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Congratulations Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I love that its very kind

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Прикольная штука.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Good IRC Client App Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

can't connect to the undernet server

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

would be greater if support dcc resume

@Taravilyaion
you can use stylish

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.90.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Good IRC client Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This was my first IRC client. It has definitely been a good, solid program.

It has everything I'd expect from an IRC client, and the fact that it's multi-platform means that I get a unified experience, no matter whether I'm booted into Windows or Linux.

It's suitable for beginners, but has a rich enough feature set for more experienced chatters. The settings pages are easy to navigate, and offer plenty of easily changeable options.

Overall, this has definitely set the bar for IRC clients for me. There are probably few IRC clients, much less any open-source ones, that can rival this one's quality and ease-of-use.
I would definitely recommend this to anybody who is looking to start using IRC, looking for a better client, or just got bored of Skype and wants a new chat program.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.89.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I was new to openSource and all IRC clients are failed to connect because there was BAN on IRC in my college. But because of Chatzilla i got connected to IRC and now i am succefully contacting to openSource Community, that was my first step in OpenSource, thanks chatzilla...
The best addone i ever used.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.88.2.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Good - does what is wanted Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Good add-on, does all one needs from an integrated IRC/chat client. Perfect add-on.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (0.9.88.2.1-signed) sebelumnya.