Excellent! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works exactly as I hoped it would.

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I need! Thank you!

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Looks great....but seems not to function on TB 17 Linux

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6.13). 

Seamonkey? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Any chances of getting Seamonkey support for this extension?

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great help for keeping hundreds of e-mails straight. Some people send everything marked "high priority."

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just works as described

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works well, even with the new Thunderbird 5.0.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6.12). 

Just the job Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the addon I was longing for; a tiny but meaningful sign with a clear meaning, instead of the ugly "priority" column that Thunderbird displays.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I'm using IMAP on Exchange.
Problem: When changing Priority and commting the email is doubled on the exchange before it is sent to Trash.
This means: useless for exchange.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simply great! Thx!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Why TB designers thought using words instead of icons was a good idea is beyond me. I don't see the icons selection in Compose though, although it shown in one of the screenshots here.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6). 

Modification for TB 3.1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello my friend,

nice feature, I used it in TB 3.04. Could you modify this for TB 3.1? Would be great of you!

Thanks!

Harry

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update for TB3
This addon is very useful when organizing work related mail.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.5.50). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Almost great - but it doesn't seem to write the new priority back to the IMAP server so it can be shared with other users? Would be GREAT if it could!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.5.50). 

Valuable addition to Tb Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is great! Not only do all the priorities I'd set in my old Eudora now show up nicely, but I can edit them and continue to use prioritization of new messages efficiently. It's so much more useful than the on/off star. Plus, I set up a couple of filters to override incoming priorities, so as not to be misled by the hysteria of others.

Commit ability is is immensely helpful for those of us who access email from more than one machine. It even has an auto-commit option so you can just set it and forget it.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.4.70). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent ! Now my email client recognize the priority defined by outlook :-)

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (0.4.60).