Needs some rework in Firefox 3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It installs in Firefox 3 (Beta 4/5) and works so far, but the tooltip popup only flickers and doesn't stay up. I'm sure this will be fixed. Otherwise I just love it.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.3.14). 

Good extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great. I like it a lot. Easy to use.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.3.14). 

Excellent... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent for what I need, working with various timezones as part of my job it keeps a nice little clock in a place where there is usually space anyway.

To get the flags btw, just select the location, go to location properties, then tick the box that says 'Show Flag'.

Good work Andy!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.3.14). 

great Rated 4 out of 5 stars

great flags
great interface
great foot print

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.3.14). 

So helpful Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works great!! Gives me the info I need and is not at all in the way. I'm in Australia and due to my business I often deal with people in the USA and need to know the time there. I used to spend valuable seconds and brain cells trying to calculate the time difference but now its all done for me. Thanks!!!!!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.3.14). 

I am impressed! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I had a dodgy desktop application that was doing my dates and sometimes it would just vanish. FoxClocks has made having the time available in many countries very easy and that's important to me since my team is spread all over the world. Thanks Andy!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.3.14). 

Unimpressed Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Not a complicated extension, but this just doesn't work well. Most apparently, there are no flag icons as pictured, and no GUI method to enable them. Worse is the way the extension ignores changes to its configuration, creating duplicate entries in prefs.js instead - which confuses the extension and locks it out. Fortunately I can live without it

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.3.14). 

How to show flags

To show flags in your statusbar, open the main FoxClocks window (double-click on a statusbar clock), then select all the clocks in the Watchlist and press F2. Alternatively, you can show/hide each location's flag individually from the 'Display' tab of its 'Location Properties' window (double-click on the location in the Watchlist to open this window).

Problems with configuration not 'sticking' are usually down to a corrupt Firefox/Thunderbird profile.

Andy

Need search Még nem osztályozott

Suggestion: You can add a search facility, so that user can able to search their city quickly without browsing the tree structure given by you. I am expecting this facility asap. Please let me know when this is done.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.3.14). 

(no title)

The attitude embodied in a review like this, and the review's impact on the overall rating of FoxClocks, is dispiriting.

Excellent! Here's a suggestion. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Simple and easy to maneuver! I like the way the times of locations are shown at the bottom of the browser. It makes monitoring the time a lot easier. And I get to set the cities I want!

Suggestion: try to allow user to change the color of the font. Currently the font color is black, it makes it kind of difficult for user to see the clock when the brower's theme is also black. I had to give up few nice themes to accommodate with the clock.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.2.23). 

Great extension, great service. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this extension all the time in a spacecraft control center where we need to track GMT and two other time zones. Andy was quick to respond to a query I had about formatting, and quick to follow up. I sent Andy a donation for this add-on, and you should also.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.2.23). 

Thank you Rated 4 out of 5 stars

this is a good add-on. thanks for developing this. i am using it and i like it.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.2.23). 

Sweet Addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Definitely an awesome addon. The only gripe that I have is that sometimes, depending on the theme being used, the text is the same color as the theme background and I can't read the clock.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.2.23). 

Great for us Support Types Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FoxClocks is great for us folks that have co-workers or friends in multiple time-zones. Easy to configure and always at your finger tips.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.1.93). 

Fun! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this Add-on. It's easy to use and fun to play with.

Please add a flag for Douglas - the capital of the Isle of Man. http://tinyurl.com/yp7avk

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.1.93). 

great add-on! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

very useful
very easy to use

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.1.93). 

Enjoying it Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Right now though, it seems to be two days behind. Even though my laptop clock/date is correct, foxclocks only concurs with the time, not the date.

But I was enjoying it.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.1.93). 

Fantastic application Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great little app. I have family in NZ, and I have to work from the UK with companies in Rome, New York and California.

It is perfect for keeping up with time zones - being able to change colours for different zones makes it easy to see what the time is wherever I want to be "talking" to online or in realtime.

One of the best apps I've used for a longtime!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.1.93). 

Extremely Useful & Easy to Configure Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for this great Add-on! We can now see times from two time zones at all times without having to add/subtract!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.1.93). 

great job buddy Rated 4 out of 5 stars

i find this simple tool very helpful and it works great

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.1.93). 

FockClocks Rocks! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic add-on!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (2.1.93).