Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great extension, but for some time now I, and others, have been noticing that the columns selected for the (for lack of a better term) message listings pane *resets* to the default columns every time I restart TB. I have disabled this extension and notice that the problem stops. I reactivate the extension and the problem resumes. I would have been glad to discuss this in a forum dedicated to this extension, but was unable to find one.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.1.4).