hit and miss Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It recognizes about half of the utube and vimeo videos i try to download.
-Windows 7, FF29 user

Download button has disappeared! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please, I did everything I can to restore the download button but it has disappeared! Can you please add the button on tools drop down menu of Firefox as other addons do?

A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

Stopped working? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have been using this for quite some time and love it. However as of today its just giving a link to the Video Downloader Ultimate and/or downloading only .flv and only the length that has actually been played in the player (dailymotion) as in if I watch 1 min it downloads 1 min of the video.

Great Add-On Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have had this add-on on my Firefox for some time now. This is one of the first Add-Ons I put on Firefox if I need to redo my computer. It's ease of use is one the main reason like this. Also the size/quality options available for downloading a video is helpful. Works even when other video downloaders don't. I have had no problems in all the time I have used this, a real plus! Thanks!!

This is great extension for little videos that couldn't otherwise be saved.. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is so fast and give so many different options in sizes to download, too.. So for it has worked perfectly for me.. W7 ..

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

(y)

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Youtube and more – Easy Video Downloader Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It works fine. haven't had any problem and I've been using it for several months now

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Easy Video Downloader Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So far this this the best Video Downloaded that I have seen in a long time

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Great add-onn Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works very well and quickly.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Very Good... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very good

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed).  A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

Ecxelent Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A very good add-on. Does every thing i need it to do however it does have trouble with you-tube.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Works great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Haven't had any problems yet and gives high quality options where available without hitting you with extra costs like the last one I was using.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

jgfyteyse

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Nice But Theres A Better One. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I love it but if u go to youtube it doesnt download a lot of those vids but theres another one(video downloader ultimate) which does.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed).  A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

It's very simple and it actually works Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It has no complicated settings (actually it has no settings at all), no complicated interface or menus. You just open a page with a video, start playing the video (sometimes you don't even have to start it), click the green icon (should have turned green to indicate that it found a video) and click the video you want to download. The downloads dialog opens, a nice name is suggested already (even if the real file has just a number or other cryptographic name), click OK and the download starts. That's it. It works where other video downloaders fail (they don't even see a video) and contrary to these, it can even be installed w/o browser restart. All thumbs up!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, I actually find it much more practical than video downloadhelper.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Muito bom! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dificilmente não consegue realizar o Donwload

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Easy Download Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-ons is so easy to use.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Übersichtlicher Downloader, funktioniert einwandfrei, habe noch keine Probleme entdecken können.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.30.1-signed). 

Thank you. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like it most.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (1.97.30.1-signed).