Excellent for curating and managing content 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Said in the topic

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (8.0.13). 

Great way to organize! 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Fast and efficient download, and installation on the browser. Brought me right away to sign up to use the add-on.

Found it easy to use and to save websites that I would like to either revisit, or to use later on. The adding of websites to a collection did take longer than I expected to show up, causing me to confused as to why I didn't see anything until a few minutes later.

Overall, a great add-on to help me be organized while on the web!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (8.0.13). 

Great add-on! 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

It does everything it says it will do, and does it well.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (8.0.13). 

5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Hi! Absolutely amazing web tool! I'm recommending it to everyone I know!

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (8.0.13). 

Super 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Pearltrees is great add-on. It has original and beautiful interface. I can save interesting things in internet and share them with my friends.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (8.0.13). 

In Spanish, please. >=/ 3 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Está muy bueno... pero no entiendo mucho. Quiero el idioma español.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (8.0.13).  A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

A few things to note 3 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

3x stars because I cannot move the button in Firefox 28.0 Also why the hell did you delete reviews?

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (8.0.4.1-signed). 

1 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Doesn't work properly in Firefox 35.0.1. Clicking the button in the toolbar will just open my pearltrees profile without adding anything to my collections or my dropzone, etc. Clicking the star that sometimes appears next to videos or links on website will just prompt a popup asking me to login or register, either of which will again, simply redirect me to my Pearltrees account, effectively doing nothing. Super useless.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (8.0.1.1-signed). 

4 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Bug sur la pop-up d'ajout d'une perle d'un autre dans les miennes. L'image derrière reste dans la pop-up me demandant où je veux perler.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (7.1.4.1-signed). 

does not work 4 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

does not work on firefox 33.0, endlessly requires login. chrome is working fine

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (7.1.3.1-signed). 

Democritize web organization!.. by censorship 1 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Oh, so that's what you meant by 'democratize', huh? I've certainly seen some of the * reviews being deleted, but I didn't say anything on that matter - well, author could've changed their opinion and deleted reviews themselves. Well, ok, stuff happens, right?
But hey, I certainly didn't delete my review and guess what? - it's missing! So, censoring negative reviews that are not convenient for you is a part of your 'democratize web orgaization' policy, huh?

It seems that developers can't take a fair criticism and are allergic to negative opinion. Well, here you go, try not to sneeze:

Squarefolds is nothing close to the product which received so much positive reviews. It was Pearltrees. Did you notice that there's almost no positive reviews for this product that came after May. Well, that's because they've taken everything, that was good in Pearltrees - customization, organization, trees, pearls. Instead of unique pearltrees that you had in version 1, not you just a pile of square icons, tossed in a folder.
Squarefolds is just a... disappointment.

P.S. Let's see how long this review lasts.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (7.1.2.1-signed). 

HELP.. 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

hello everyone.. my english is not that good sorry.. and this one is great but i want to save my computer folders on the internet but i dont know which one should i pick its so hard and i cant really understand it please help .. T_T

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (7.1.2.1-signed). 

strange thing happens 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Puts a pretty button on firefox that links to a blank page...... one star... could not ever create an account..

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (7.1.1-signed).  A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Nice extension. thanks for development

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (7.0.1.1-signed). 

5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Great extension. Love to share things on this flash website.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (6.0.15.1-signed). 

5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Beautiful

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (6.0.15.1-signed).  A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Awesome! A more stylish way and easy way to organize my favorite sites. Glad I came across this and decided to try it out. I prefer it over the default bookmark option. Thanks.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (6.0.15.1-signed). 

Good Solution 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Best yet, you can preserve that page in case it disappears.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (6.0.15.1-signed).  A felhasználó már korábban értékelte ezt a kiegészítőt.

More than bookmarks 5 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Pearltrees is a perfect tool for me and the way I use information, think about subjects (I have A LOT) and organize them.

Quasi mind-mapping with the ability to curate, annotate and find similar from other dedicated users. Since users are global (company is in France), you will have a better chance to find stuff that the big search engines ignore.

One of the few apps I pay for.

If you go Premium, you can do more than comment on a link. You also can make trees private. Best yet, you can preserve that page in case it disappears.

I can't stand linear bookmarks because that's just not how my mind works.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (6.0.15.1-signed). 

4 csillagra értékelve az 5-ből

Fun way to order all your favorite sites together and see who shares your interest. I also like the option to discover new sites in a quick way.

The only downside is the fact that I can't seem to find a simple "Log Out" button anywhere, maybe I am not searching good enough or it's not really clear at all.

Ez az értékelés a kiegészítő előző verziójához készült (6.0.15.1-signed).