a good plug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

a good plug

Cant do without it ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this addon for more than 2 years with very few problems. I love it!

Sudden Strange Behavior Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the paid Pro Version of this program for years. However, it recently is doing something strange. I can no longer have a stand alone toolbar icon in Firefox. It will only display a taskbar icon, which I don't want. I've re-installed several times and there's no apparent way to fix this. Please restore the program . . . Thanks!

Rinne an t-úsáideoir seo léirmheas ar an mbreiseán seo cheana.

Text not OCRed! Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Does badly the one function that I needed it for: saving a PDF where the text is actually SELECTABLE/SEARCHABLE and not just an image!

Easy to use, versatile Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Although this addon tends to push too many update, it is the most user-friendly screenshot addon I've ever used.

Very handy as in first choice web clipper Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Multiple options select-able on the fly if you like and a memory for that selection. I unfortunately have not been able to make it connect to OneDrive App version on Windows 10 if I prefer to save there but I might have to blame my conflicts, I don't know.

Best tool so far Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best tool so far I have worked with. You need to try it!!

FireShot does what it claims, and does it well Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The intuitive features work as expected without requiring a lot of trial-and-error to figure out how to use it.

In addition, it stays up to date and compatible with Firefox, Thunderbird and, dare I say, Chrome. With an eye for unexpected or unwanted behavior, I have seen neither over several years. People complaining about unwanted installations should RTFM and not click stuff just because it says "click me".

This add-on is a trusted standard.

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.92). 

excellent screenshots Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been use it since installation everyday. It's very good to use. If adding OCR features, that would be great.

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.92). 

Excellent Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best add-on for creating screenshots !

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.92). 

Full page screenshots don't work with all pages Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It does work with some pages (including e.g. this one) but fails on others and then it only saves the visible portion. (No, I'm not talking about dynamically loading pages like the FB news feed.)

Might be related to some rendering optimization in the browser, may have worked earlier, but as of now it's unreliable. Actually it does the same as the screenshot node in the developer tools, so doesn't have too much added value for the occasional user.

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.92).  Rinne an t-úsáideoir seo léirmheas ar an mbreiseán seo cheana.

Top add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely usefull, no gliches. I use it all of the time to select an image from a web page (or part of a page) and email to friends.

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.92). 

Fireshot.exe can be disabled, the addon still works EXACTLY the same as it did before Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Fireshot.exe can be disabled using the Windows group policy editor -- search for "How to Block an Application or .EXE from Running in Windows"

Attempting to use Fireshot will now cause it to display two javascript alerts and go into "Lite mode", which is EXACTLY WHAT WE HAD BEFORE WITHOUT THIS BULLSHIT DESKTOP PROGRAM.

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.92). 

LOVE this Add-on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this addon almost daily, and there's really nothing bad to say about it.
GREAT WORK!!!

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.92). 

Installed desktop app without permission! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

wtf?? The recent update installed desktop app without user permission. I have been using this add-on for years and it's a shame I have to remove it.

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.92). 

Was good, now NOT! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Installed a desktop app with no notice or permission. Can't be disabled takes command of windows functions again without permission or notice.

Despicable.

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.92). 

Love This Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a must have!!

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.89). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super useful add-on.

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.89). 

Works Perfectly in FF v54.0.1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

have been using this for years and is a must have for Firefox

Thank you for your continued Support and updates...

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.89).  Rinne an t-úsáideoir seo léirmheas ar an mbreiseán seo cheana.

A Must in Your Browsing Swiss Knife Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely useful. Great great idea!

Léirmheas ar leagan níos sine den bhreiseán seo (0.98.89).