Very useful Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very useful tool. Thanks!

One detail: the selection dialog proposes to move the deleted copies to Trash. However, I am using several accounts, and therefore several disctinct Trash folders. I was surprised to find al the deleted copies in the Trash of my Local Folders. Is it normal?

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.3.7).