Icons only does not work anymore Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Since upgrading to FF 46 showing "icons only" does not work anymore. "Icons and text" works well, but uses too much space in my opinion. So I only want to see my bookmark icons, which used to work fine. Since the FF upgrade the bar is empty.
When changing from "Icons and Text" to "Icons only" in the add-on settings, I quickly can see the icons and then they disappear.

Please fix.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.12). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

シンプルで良いです。

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.12). 

Lovely, stable, useful extension Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

As someone said below, have been using this for ages, and simply forgot to leave a review.

Excellent add-on for cleaning up the clutter, and solid as a rock over multiple FF versions (currently 45 on OS Mavericks).

Only -- very minor -- quibble is the colour. The gray is much darker than the default gray. Any way to fix this so that the integration is cosmetically, as well as functionally, seamless?

Great job, thanks

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.12).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Oh my - this is wonderful! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

So useful, neat and tidy and what fun I have had organizing the icons within it to get it just so.
Thankyou developer :)

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.11). 

Not Showing in Customize Screen Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I looked for a support section link, but couldn't find one here or on the authors homepage, so I'm using this review area. I have tried to get this to work, but the toolbar will not show up within the "Customize" screen. Because it doesn't show up there, I am unable to drag any buttons onto it.

This looks like it could be a very useful extension, but it is unusable for me. I'm using the FF 44 on a windows machine.

Also, you should probably setup a support link so people aren't forced to use the review area if they need to contact you.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.11). 

Love it! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Better than having one that's horizontal!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.10). 

非常精致 Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

节省了很多空间

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.10). 

Very useful Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Vertical toolbars which hide away out of sight until needed just seem more intuitive, and of course reduce clutter. This goes especially well with a minimal look. I've got my search bar tucked away there too which has the effect of adding some width to the bar.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.10). 

An excellent add-on!! - Un excelente Complemento!! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I love being able to simply put the option buttons to have on hand !!.
Easy Setup and fully stable!!
Thank you to the developer for this great Add-on!!
----------------
Me encanta poder poner de manera simple los botones de opciones para tenerlos a la mano!!.
De fácil configuración y totalmente estable!!
Gracias al desarrollador por este gran complemento!!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.10). 

Perfect Add-on for Widescreen Browsing Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

First of all i want to thank the creator of Vertical Toolbar for giving us this brilliant Add-on.

This is an Add-on that should be included in Firefox by default. Easy to set-up, incredibly helpful and just works.

additional thanks to Gomita for updating Vertical Toolbar to make it work perfectly again with the latest Firefox version!

Thank you!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.10). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

In FF 41
Doesn't work "never show" bar in full screen (on youtube for ex.)

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.9.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Отличное дополнение. Работало до Australis и продолжает работать по сей день. Разве что когда кастомные темы ставишь, то надо скорее самому их немного подтачивать.
Спасибо!
Thanks!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.9.1-signed). 

Windows 10 Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Обновился до windows 10 и возникла небольшая проблема, автоматически скрытая панель не выезжает при наведении мыши на край экрана или окна браузера. Наверное потому что в этом windows отсутствуют боковые поля. Очень давно пользуюсь и надеюсь на исправление этой маленькой проблемы.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.9.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Been using this for years, and apparently I never bothered to leave a review. It's one of those things you install, and get used to, and it works so well it doesn't even occur to you that it's an addon until you use a browser without it.

Liking the extra buttons it adds as well - currently rocking the sync button on the navbar and it fits right in, even changing appearance for personas and animating when syncing.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.9.1-signed). 

моя благодарность Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

наконец-то получилось сделать панель закладок сбоку))

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.8.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Better than add-on bar + It even adds bookmark, Page info and other useful buttons.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.7.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Super .. When I do have to reset FF, I seem to lose this one that I consider ESSENTIAL !! I am listing this one in my collection right now .. Thanks...

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.7.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

http://picsee.net/upload/2014-11-27/faf55fe1053e.jpg
when authohide option is activate
and... you can add option show only by hide/show button?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.7.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

thanks! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

It is so good! if its background color can be changed will be bettter

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.7.1-signed). 

Great in Firefox but... Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I absolutely love this in Firefox and wished I could use it in SeaMonkey also. As I have two accounts on a site where I do a lot of work I must use two browsers because I can't login into both accounts with one browser.

SeaMonkey has proved to be the most suitable second browser for me but I really miss the Vertical Toolbar.

Unfortunately, I don't know how to create one.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.0.7.1-signed).