Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent addon, only gripes are it ignores my about:config's browser.taskbar.previews.enable setting, causing Windows 7 aero tab previews to be enabled no matter what I do. I am also getting aero previews of tabs showing that I have previously closed, and the only way of getting rid of them is to close Firefox and re-open it. If I can be of any more help to give you the info you need to fix this do let me know :-)

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010043001). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Could you please add compatibility for BarTab?
At the moment if you unload tabs with BarTab, then sometimes it screws up the tree :S
Sometimes child tabs get thrown out of the tree, or parent tabs get become a child tab of the tab above them (after restart)

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010043001). 

Open Link in New Tab broken Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

'Fixed: "Open any link in new tab" feature of Tree Style Tab works correctly with Tab Mix Plus.'

Do I need Tab Mix Plus for this now, because with the new version of Tree Style Tab it doesn't work at all...

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010043001). 

Drag and Drop broken Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Installed the most current version (Version 0.10.2010043001) and the 'drag and drop' function to rearrange the tabs is broken; it does NOT work. To rearrange the tabs, I had to disable this add-on. 'Drag and drop' works perfectly in Firefox 3.6.3 when this add-on is disabled. Help!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010043001). 

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Love the idea. Way too buggy though. Breaks control-D and star (bookmark site) function. Throws up script errors and crashes Firefox on occasion. Among other problems.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Loved this when it worked. There appears to be a compatibility issue with one of my other extensions as I can no longer drag and drop tabs. Had to disable Tree Style Tab.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Facebook Group Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Its always been my first add-on installed to Firefox. I created a Facebook group for those who loves this add-on like me...

http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=108544372521209&ref=mf

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I'm new to this extension and WOW! I notice that there was saw fix with Tab Utilities so I tried it. Trees will not collapse with the two installed under version ten. They will with Version 0.9.2010020502 and earlier.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Cette extension est *ultime* puisque la plupart des écrans sont larges. Mais attention, beaucoup d'extensions qui touchent aux onglets sont incompatibles avec celle-là. Mais pour ma part, je trouve Tree Style Tab si pratique que ce sont les autres extensions qui dégagent ;-)

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

really useful saves lot of space.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Thank you friend. Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great addon that works very with "Speed Dial". One suggestion tho would be to mention on this page your other addon "Unified Sidebar" which integrates this addon into the sidebar and allows the use of "All in one side bar".

Congratulations, this addon is an essential for me. :D

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Great for web researchers Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I love this add-on. It has really increased my productivity. My only complaint is there is no apparent way to make it warn when you close a collapsed tab tree or sub-tree yet still not warn for closing individual tabs.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

great for organized browsing and utilizing space on widescreen monitors.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Things can get a bit cramped on smaller laptop screens, but so much horizontal screen real estate is wasted on widescreen lcd monitors that using a vertical tab tree is awesome.

My only question is with regard to keyboard shortcuts. In the description it say

* If you focus to the tab bar, Ctrl-Up/Down/Right/Left can be used to modify tree.

I've tried pressing ctrl (and even alt, shift and every combination of the three) but I can't seem to rearrange tabs with the arrow keys at all. Is anyone else having this problem, or are there any settings I need to enable/disable that might cause a conflict. Thanks!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

http://files.cnblogs.com/sink_cup/treestyletab_fixed_2010040201.xpi
fixed xml bug
http://www.cnblogs.com/sink_cup/archive/2010/04/11/Tree_Style_Tab_fixed_bug_xml_chrome_treestyletab_content_config_xul.html
XML解析错误:处理外部实体引用时出错
位置:chrome://treestyletab/content/config.xul
行:8,列:1:%mainDTD;
^

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

If this would fit into the All-In-One Sidebar extension I use, I would love it, but using both they just conflict with each other and take up screen real-estate.. Lovin what you do tho, keep it up.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Doesn't like Tab Mix Plus anymore Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

This app has the potential to be great. Even with it's bugs, it's still a must have. One big problem with the latest update, though, is that it no longer plays nicely with Tab Mix Plus. It's always been a little quirky with trees getting ripped apart after quitting and restarting Firefox, and with tabs going off the screen with no way to scroll to them without closing tabs to get them back on screen.

It would be great if these issues could be addressed, particularly fixing whatever is causing the conflicts with TMP.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Warning Unresponsive script Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

5 stars, but...

When I create new tab, i see this:

"A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding.
You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script
will complete.

Script:
file:////extensions/treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813"

EVERY TIME...

When I delete extension all fine.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Warning Unresponsive script Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

5 STARS, BUT:

When I create new tab firefox gives me error message:

"Warning Unresponsive script

A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding.
You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script
will complete.

Script:
file:////extensions/treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813"

When delete extensoin all fine.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

in last version, it dose not work, and when check the option button, get this error:
XML Parsing Error: error in processing external entity reference
Location: chrome://treestyletab/content/config.xul
Line Number 8, Column 1:%mainDTD;

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201).