Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

great for organized browsing and utilizing space on widescreen monitors.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Things can get a bit cramped on smaller laptop screens, but so much horizontal screen real estate is wasted on widescreen lcd monitors that using a vertical tab tree is awesome.

My only question is with regard to keyboard shortcuts. In the description it say

* If you focus to the tab bar, Ctrl-Up/Down/Right/Left can be used to modify tree.

I've tried pressing ctrl (and even alt, shift and every combination of the three) but I can't seem to rearrange tabs with the arrow keys at all. Is anyone else having this problem, or are there any settings I need to enable/disable that might cause a conflict. Thanks!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

http://files.cnblogs.com/sink_cup/treestyletab_fixed_2010040201.xpi
fixed xml bug
http://www.cnblogs.com/sink_cup/archive/2010/04/11/Tree_Style_Tab_fixed_bug_xml_chrome_treestyletab_content_config_xul.html
XML解析错误:处理外部实体引用时出错
位置:chrome://treestyletab/content/config.xul
行:8,列:1:%mainDTD;
^

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

If this would fit into the All-In-One Sidebar extension I use, I would love it, but using both they just conflict with each other and take up screen real-estate.. Lovin what you do tho, keep it up.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Doesn't like Tab Mix Plus anymore Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

This app has the potential to be great. Even with it's bugs, it's still a must have. One big problem with the latest update, though, is that it no longer plays nicely with Tab Mix Plus. It's always been a little quirky with trees getting ripped apart after quitting and restarting Firefox, and with tabs going off the screen with no way to scroll to them without closing tabs to get them back on screen.

It would be great if these issues could be addressed, particularly fixing whatever is causing the conflicts with TMP.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Warning Unresponsive script Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

5 stars, but...

When I create new tab, i see this:

"A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding.
You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script
will complete.

Script:
file:////extensions/treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813"

EVERY TIME...

When I delete extension all fine.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Warning Unresponsive script Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

5 STARS, BUT:

When I create new tab firefox gives me error message:

"Warning Unresponsive script

A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding.
You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script
will complete.

Script:
file:////extensions/treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813"

When delete extensoin all fine.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

in last version, it dose not work, and when check the option button, get this error:
XML Parsing Error: error in processing external entity reference
Location: chrome://treestyletab/content/config.xul
Line Number 8, Column 1:%mainDTD;

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

bug Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

XML解析错误:处理外部实体引用时出错
位置:chrome://treestyletab/content/config.xul
行:8,列:1:%mainDTD;
^

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

*site won't let me edit earlier review*

First, one other major bug I neglected to include in my rant four comments down: session manager functionality also broke with the 0.10.x version enabled.

I initially reverted back to the last 0.9.x version, which restored all functionality. However, I kept plugging away... and found that getting rid of TabMixPlus also eliminates the problem.

I'm not a programmer and have no way of knowing whether the bugs are a part of TMP or TST, but I do know this isn't the first time they haven't played nice together.

For now, I'm going to forego use of TabMixPlus rather then dump TreeStyleTab... hopefully this will avoid any future problems. That said, it sure would be nice if they played nice together.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This is my favorite addon ever. Perfect for widescreens so I can actually read the titles of my tabs, regardless of how many I have open. And being able to group and collapse tabs makes working on projects so much more manageable. I recommend this addon to everyone I know - thanks!!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

STILL no 'Open Selected Links in New Tabs' in the right-click context menu! I use this *constantly*!

Back to 0.8.2009102801 I return once more...

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

After the recent update, this addon cann't work normally.
the error position is "chrome://treestyletab/content/config.xul "
Can you check it or roll back as soon as possible,because I like this addon very much.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

After the recent update, this addon cann't work normally.
the error position is "chrome://treestyletab/content/config.xul "
Can you check it or roll back as soon as possible,because I like this addon very much.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Just updated to 0.10.x from version 0.9.2010020502.

I just can't take the bugginess anymore.

The "open all in tabs" function is broken with the new 0.10.x versions (instead of opening all tabs from the selected folder, it randomly moves existing tabs around, and opens just one new tab overwriting an existing one with it.)

Drag & drop is broken... with 0.10.x, I can no longer move tabs around the tree, or create child tabs.

From the looks of it, the whole thing is hosed, and I'm not about to take the time to test every function. I have several other extensions installed, and all play nicely together with no issues in Firefox until TreeStyleTabs 0.10.x is enabled. For the longest time, this addon caused problems with TabMixPlus. Then others (recently, BarTab comes to mind.)

I'm just tired of updates to this addon constantly resulting in conflicts and bugs, or having to decide which addon I'm going to enable/disable and always having to sacrifice some needed functionality to work around the bugs.

Worse yet, from what I can tell, there is no channel for reporting bugs if you don't read and write Japanese, and the developer doesn't acknowledge email reports.

Time to start looking at other options.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Omg THANK YOU for updating. I had forgotten how good it was when functioning properly

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Never had any problems with this addon until this morning.

A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding. You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script will complete.

Script: file:////extensions/treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813


Version 0.10.2010040201

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Never had any problems with this addon until this morning.

A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding. You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script will complete.

Script: file:////extensions/treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813


Version 0.10.2010040201

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Never had any problems with this addon until this morning.

A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding. You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script will complete.

Script: file:////extensions/treestyletab@piro.sakura.ne.jp/modules/utils.js:813


Version 0.10.2010040201

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040201). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

This is a very good program, however when I restart my browser from the previous/saved state, the tabs are out of order and scattered all over the place. What is the solution to such a matter

Great work though

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.10.2010040102).