Registration on www.teambookmark.org is require in order to use the addon.
Using our addon, the user does not provide any personal data.
Bookmarks sharing is done only via an encrypted key transfer, no personal information will transit through the network at this moment.
The content of the bookmark may be sent or received in case of synchronization update.
Anyone with the key can retrieve the contents of the bookmark.
All datas transfered between the user / our website / our addon are made using HTTPS protocol.