Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Thank you for the most convenient and easy expansion.
Can I do so that the tabs are synchronized with the built-in Firefox sync? This possibility is not enough.

Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Awesome update! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Thanks so much, works great again with FF 41!!

Cet utilisateur a 2 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Сделайте расширение для андроид устройств.
Make an extension for android devices.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Best Dial ever - plz migrate it to Chrome Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Thanks for the great Add-on! Speed Dial is far best Dial on the Web. Been using it since Years. Unfortunetly there is nothing similar in Chrome. Since im trying to migrate to Chrome (due to performance issues) I recognize how perfect this dial is and how bad similar dials are.Please think about to migrate it to Chrome. Many People would appreciate that.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Desde que lo baje nunca mas lo deje de utilizar, es uno de los complentos por lo cual elijo Firefox como explorador.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Recent Update of Speed Dial affecting the Functioning of Tab Groups Menu Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

The latest update of Speed Dial has directly affected the functioning of Tab Groups Menu.The TGM was simply removed from the Menu Bar. I know this because it did the same in Firefox Browser & TOR Browser. Now I don't know how to access & edit my Tab Groups. Please correct this bug.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

It is the best Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

这有多好谁用谁知道,可惜在chrome下面没有一样的啊。这也是我继续留在火狐的主要原因。

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Sadly there is no this good extension in Chrome. Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This is the best speed dial in Firefox. It's light weight, fast, can be import/export dials and settings, no ads.
But sadly that I can't find anything this good in Chrome.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Jumbled Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Anytime I save my Speed Dial settings and import them somewhere else my dials get jumbled. By looking at the .speeddial file I believe it's because there are no leading zeros for every dial added to the list.
The numbering is a bit like this: 1,10,11,12,~~100,101,~~,2,20,21
I believe if you're missing a dial on #1 you may get dial #10 or #100 in its place.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Great add on! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great for easy and quick access your favorite sites! i love that it backups my sites for me also. 5/5 for those of you who would like to use speed dial as your homepage just add this --> "chrome://speeddial/content/speeddial.xul" (without quotes) and tadah. worked for me in firefox 38.0.5

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent and does the job. Thanks.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

It's a great addon but there's been a problem with recent versions. I'm still using Firefox 15 and not planning to upgrade any time soon. But this thing says it works with Firefox 2.0 and later. In my browser, however, it wouldn't load thumbnails. So I'm stuck with empty thumbnails. So for me right now it's only 3 stars.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Theme on the broswer doesn't work on the tab groups Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I love the add-on and use it everyday.
A bug maybe is that I select "use the browser theme in the tab groups", but the theme doesn't show in the groups.
How to fix it? thank you!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a 2 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Лучшее из подобных Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Пользуюсь с удовольствием. Но не хватает строки поиска в интернете.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Beautiful Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Beautiful addon. Thank you very much :-)

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Great addon, but I have one problem, I'm using uBlock and my speed dial previews are showing ads in them, is there any way to get the preview to take a shot post adblocker so my previews dont show ads?

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

New thumbnail generation seems broken in Firefox 38. Any chance of an update?

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

уг Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

diehit, если ты так и правда считаешь, то ты не пробовал по настоящему хорошие, а не это...

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

лучшая экспресс-панель для Мозилы :)

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Excellent Addon Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This addon gives me the power I feel is lacking from the default new page:
- Add & remove shortcuts manually (instead of wishing a page will appear on there and accidentally deleting one then never seeing it again)
- Change the thumbnail and title (in-case it gets a bad thumbnail/title due to JavaScript that needs to run to generate the page)
- A lot more (seemingly unlimited) number of shortcuts (rather than the default 24 I believe, which depends on your resolution)

The only negative is that I wish I could customise the colouring of the shortcut borders.
However, I can guarantee after a while I'm going to forget about it so I can't really mark this as anything other than 5 stars.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.17.1-signed).