Reverts to old bookmarks Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

I had added a new page and added a bunch of new bookmarks and refreshed the pages to make sure they would stay. I closed the window and it reverted back to the original bookmarks and lost all the new ones. I have the newest version but liked one of the older ones because I never had problems.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (0.9.6.15.1-signed).