Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I've been using this ext for more than 6 mths. It's very useful and simply to use.

By the way this one with Stylish ext is the best expeirence! Thank you!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

HELP - Won't install Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I installed Greasemonkey, and it says FF 3.0 must be restarted to complete the install. I restart FF and Greasemonkey says FF must be restarted. I cancelled the install, re-downloaded it, and reinstalled it. Greasemonkey is still telling me FF must be restarted. Is there a solution to this endless loop?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Very handy !!! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

So simple and so handy and useful. Here's a script that you can use to show google search results in 2 columns and reorder the page a little to get a better view:

function reorderResults() {
var els = document.getElementsByClassName("g");
for (var i = 0; i < els.length; i++) {
els[i].innerHTML = "" + (i+1) + ".&nbsp;" + els[i].innerHTML;
}

var res = document.getElementById("res");
var table = document.createElement("table");
res.insertBefore(table, res.getElementsByTagName("*")[0]);
var els = document.getElementsByClassName("g");
table.style.width="100%";
table.style.paddingBottom="1em";
table.style.borderBottom="1px dotted green";
table.style.marginBottom="2em";
var slinks = document.getElementById("mbEnd");

var trs = [];
var tds = [];
for (var i = 0; i < els.length; i++) {
var tr = document.createElement("tr");
trs.push(tr);
var td = document.createElement("td");
tds.push(td);
tr.appendChild(td);
table.appendChild(tr);
els[i].style.marginTop = "5px";
els[i].style.marginBottom = "0";
td.appendChild(els[i]);
}
var start = Math.floor((tds.length + 1)/2) ;
for (var i = start, j = 0; i < tds.length; i++, j++) {
trs[j].appendChild(tds[i]);
}

var navbar = document.getElementById("navbar");
var tb = document.getElementsByClassName("tb")[0];
tb.parentNode.insertBefore(navbar, tb);
navbar.style.cssFloat = "right";
tb.removeAttribute("width");

if (slinks) {
var children = slinks.getElementsByTagName("*");
for (var i = 0; i < children.length; i++) {
children[i].style.fontSize = "small";
}
table.parentNode.insertBefore(slinks, table.nextSibling);
}
}

reorderResults()

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Problem in firefox Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Problems in Firefox 3.0.0.1. Need to reinstall firefox.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Okay, say I downloaded a scripting pac for a browser game I play; but it needs greasemonkey to operate. I need to make the downloaded scripts work on the web page through greasemonkey. How do I do this?
three stars; I am neutral until I use it a bit :P

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Could use some work Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

I absolutley love this extension, but there are a few things that bother me. If....

1) Option to remove status bar icon
2) Ability to add icon to toolbar
3) Warned before [finally] uninstalling extension

....these three things were added/changed [to Greasemonkey] I would rate the extension 5 stars.

Again, this extension is wonderful and I highly recommend it to all.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Option to remove statusbar icon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

With custom URL rewriting script, greasemonkey increases my productivity by letting me workaround nasty internal restriction. However, it could be much better - it does not allow to edit comments for already installed scripts and does not let the user choose different script editor.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

fantastic, now you could customize virtually any website the way you want. I just couldn't live without this addon

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I just wish i could download it..get script error 203..again and again..wont download ;*(

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

v3.0 Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This add-on WORKS with Version 3, I've been using it without any noticeable problems, so anyone saying it doesn't work on Version 3 must have been using an old version of the add-on.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

get this error when i try to install Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Fejl: [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE) [nsISafeOutputStream.finish]" nsresult: "0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE)" location: "JS frame :: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js :: closeSafeFileOutputStream :: line 508" data: no]
Kildefil: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js
Linje: 508

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

"User Script Commands" always GREYED OUT Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Why oh why is "User Script Commands" always greyed out? Any ideas? Anyone??

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Simply awesome. More customization, more better.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

This is an extension that has the potential to re-invent the web as we know it. Letting users completely customize the pages they browse is a revolutionary idea.

However, I'd like to see a more integrated way of assessing the quality of the scripts I install. I can't tell you how many times I've installed a script and it has crashed my browser. Maybe build the ability to review scripts directly into this extension?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Oh my God, what's this human kid in the corner of my monitor, smiling like a retard, that ate my GreaseMonkey?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Liked Old Logo Alot More Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

The new monkey looks a cross between a gremlin and 12 year old kid with a spikey haircut. I loved the old logo, nice and simple, how can i get the old monkey back?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Doesn't work at all. Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Doesn't work with Fx 3rc2. None of my Gmail scripts work properly...

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

I better liked the old icon for greasemonkey.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.8.20080609.0). 

Nice, but.. Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Love Greasemonkey. Like what Quicksilver said also. If you don't know how to do that, download the pre-changed one at http://tenfold.co.nr/ccount/click.php?id=4 that will work with FF3, just extract the xpi and right click and open with firefox

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.7.20080121.0).