Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

this is provided manual delete. if i delete bookmark from left panel the book mark was delete from my all over bookmark, need some features like mark old / mark newer etc. for me i will give it 2/5

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.1.1-signed.1-signed). 

If you only select the bookmark in the left column and press delete, nothing happens. So I don't know what you mean, do you want something to happen when you only select an item in the left list?

I also don't know what you mean by mark old, I can add a column with when the bookmark was added if that is what you mean.