Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

excellent, a must-have plug in!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.4.0). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent add-on! This is very useful. Have not had any problems so far.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.4.0). 

How to make AP work for forms.delphiforums.com? Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I have AP installed and is loving it. Thanks, Wind Li.

However, would anyone tell me if AP supports auto-paging of forums hosted at http://forums.delphiforums.com

I have no success in getting AP work for the forum which I frequent there.

Any help would be appreciated and thanks.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.4.0). 

Support New Site

You can try the site wizard. It will auto discovery the url pattern ,the link xpath, and the content xpath for you.
If it failed, you may need to made some modification to the xpath. You can need learn some little xpath to create a working one. You can find the url for xpath tutorials in the description.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Finally, don't have to use any greasemonkey scripts that are buggy! I didn't understand the little box that came up at first, but now it's the one of the best addons ever! Hope it keeps up with all the ff updates.

Thanks!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.4.0). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent. Very intuitive, makes browsing much faster and overall better. Works flawlessly and without bugs and has sufficient configuration options, make it absolutely complete. Thanks, Wind Li!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.4.0). 

Absolutely PerfectO Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I can't even stress how much of an overall improvement to the entire web surfing experience this addon creates. The bonus is that when you Go Back or Go Forward the added pages are still cached... unlike some older addons that had similar function. 10 Stars!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.4.0). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

A great way to circumvent sites that make you click on multiple pages just to read an article.
Thank you.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0.10). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

i like it!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0.10). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

i like it!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0.10). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very nice.
It saves me a lot of time.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0.10). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

beside that WOT and mcafee advisor don't show the ratings beside google search results in the autopaged pages

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0.10). 

WOT ratings

Addressed in the last version of AutoPager. Please refer to the change log for version 0.3.0.12 at:
http://www.teesoft.info/content/view/47/49/

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

nice addon
when i click promote in google in the autopaged pages (i.e not the first page) it doesnot work

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0.10). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

I've been using AP for a week now, and I really like it. If you're a forum user then it really makes reading long threads more convenient. I also use it for other sites too, as there are a ton of existing filters in the online databases (just like adblock plus filtersets) and making your own is fairly straightforward.

I can't give it 5* just yet because the performance is a little herky-jerky at times. But Wind is working hard on it and continues to improve it. Good job, Wind!

I'll also suggest another add-on that works well with AP: MAF (Mozilla Archive Format). MAF saves an entire webpage (html, pics, etc) as a zip file that can be opened directly by firefox. The really cool thing is that once AP opens several pages for you and you want to archive it then MAF saves all of them. Plus you can save multiple tabs in a single file. I've been using it for several years and it's much better than MHTs.

http://maf.mozdev.org/

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0.10). 

I really like it Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

I've been using AP for a week now, and I really like it. If you're a forum user then it really makes reading long threads more convenient. I also use it for other sites too, as there are a ton of existing filters in the online databases (just like adblock plus filtersets) and making your own is fairly straightforward.

I can't give it 5* just yet because the performance is a little herky-jerky at times. But Wind is working hard on it and continues to improve it. Good job, Wind!

I'll also suggest another add-on that works well with AP: MAF (Mozilla Archive Format). MAF saves an entire webpage (html, pics, etc) as a zip file that can be opened directly by firefox. The really cool thing is that once AP opens several pages for you and you want to archive it then MAF saves all of them. Plus you can save multiple tabs in a single file. I've been using it for several years and it's much better than MHTs.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0.10). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very useful.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0.3). 

google can not autopage Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This is very very great firefox add-on but since my update in 2 weeks ago, google can not autopage anymore. I've tried to fixed with my poor skill and it still doesn't work, it just autopage only page 1 to 2 and recycle on and on. I also uninstalled and reinstalled older version many times but it still be the same.

so please tell me how to resolve this problem.
or just tell me what url, Link xpath, Content xpath does I have to fill in manage script part.

Thank you

jet10_fblt@hotmail.com

edited: after I format my HD, this add-on has no problem anymore. Great Extension- Love it !!!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.3.0). 

google can not autopage

Could you please find out the matched setting for google and delete it if it's created by you?
You can do it by open the setting manager, input google in the top right text box, delete the matched items under autopager.xml if there are.
You can post to http://www.teesoft.info/phpbb/viewforum.php?f=3 if it still not work.

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Works great on sites such as Digg, makes surfing the web alot easier. It used to work on Reddit, however after formatting my computer and reinstalling everything, it no longer works on Reddit.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.2.0.26). 

update the setting online again

You can try to update the setting online again.
Some time the setting will not be update correctly for network issues or the update site down.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very nice, and easy to use.
Thanks~~~!!!!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.2.0.21). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

i love it : it keep Greasemonkey alive on all the autoloaded pages...
The only thing : I wait more documentation ... in english and in french !
Thanks!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.2.0.18). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

very strange, firefox addon page doesn't work after upgrading to latest version. also it's quite slow; would you pls make it faster?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.2.0.17). 

very strange

In the new version, I turned the "always enable javascript" default to on. It's will be a little slow then turn off javascript. In javascript enable mode, autopager will load the next page in a hidden browser. So the load time = page load time + extract the content from next page + append the content to current page.
May be I should make it load the page early by changing the left page height from 2 to 3 or 4.