Thanks for the Quick reply Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

The problem was solved when the Settings in Android 4.1.1 and 4.2.2 of Firefox 23 was set as per instructed. In theSETTINGS _ Developers settngs _Apps section - Turn off "Dont keep activities"
Needs more developers who respond to users quickly a 5 star to the devloper for his response in solving the issue.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Awesome!

Thanks so much for noticing the work we do ... It's nice to be appreciated :-D

pornvideo Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Nonton

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Thanks (I think)

Nonton to you too :-D

fantastic Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

finally, we have the off button back! galaxy tab

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Bwahahahaha!

I need you and 25,000 more of your closest friends to help Quitnow make it from 11th to the 10th most popular downloaded Firefox addon :-D Check back for details !

Recomendado Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Indispensable este botón!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Los críticos están de acuerdo!

La mejor add-on Alguna vez ... todos los demás palidecen en comparación :-D

ben er erg blij mee Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

werkt prima.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Nog een tevreden klant :-D

Goede beoordelingen maken het werk de moeite waard.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

nice

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

And *free* too :-D

I definitely get karma points for this !

? Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

How is this different from the existing quit button, and if there is a diffrence, then why arent they diffrent. Removed because I do not need 2 quit buttons that appear exactly the same.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Read the instructions?

Some devices will not require this add-on, and people using older versions of Firefox will still have the original Quit button.

Don't install add-ons until you read the descriptions, other peoples reviews, know what the add-on offers, and clearly see a personal need for.

And as always, if you're not sure, write me first ... I keep up with the mail ;-)

f Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

hema

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Right back @ ya !

I think |hema| translates into |5 stars for you| ...

Works perfect on 4.1 + 4.2 Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Never have to close tabs again! Works perfect with Android 4.2 (Nexus 7) and 4.1 (Ascend P1). Great work!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Thenkyewveddymuch!

(Do I get a cookie?) :-D

Android must have Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This addon is a must have for Android Fx

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

\o/

Another satisfied customer :-)

Perfect! Just perfect... Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very convenient and almost a must-have. Thank you.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Glad you like it!

Firefox Addons rock!

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Essential.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Agreed :-D

60,0000 users can't be wrong ?!

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

very good add ons

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02.1-signed.1-signed). 

Thanks!

We never get tired of positive feedback :D

Problem Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I would love to give this add-on 5 stars but I just can't because in order to make it work I have to go into my addons page and disable and then re enable it to get the quit option to show up in my menu but if it wasn't for that then I would give it 5 stars and it would be great

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.07.1-signed.1-signed). 

That's never happened ?!

eMail me and we'll try to figure out why you're having a problem :)

followup note: Intense scrutiny of the code turned up a small bug affecting almost nobody but you :( BUT! v1.18.02 is now posted and has it corrected :)

Works excellent but it is confusing Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

It closes Firefox cleanly, but now I have 2 "Quit" buttons. I presume one is the stock quit and the other is for QuitNow. Relabel the button QuitNow to be less confusing for 5 stars.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.07.1-signed.1-signed). 

Says Whut? :D

If you install the add-on with a previous version of Firefox that has the original Quit Menu Item still available, you can end up with both. They look the same intentionally. Since you don't want both, simply, remove my add-on and use the built-in one.

Quit Now is not working right Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

I have to reinstall it for it to work and show up in my menu. I need help with this issue, please. Thanks!!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.07.1-signed.1-signed). 

Are you Ok now?

The Installation logic is part of FireFox functionality and not under control of individual add-ons ... (maybe FF was having a bad day?) ... Your eMail said other of your already installed add-ons had trouble also ... there may have been a hiccup due to a conflict, available / in-use memory constraints associated with your particular device, etc. Try the resolutions I suggested, then write back and let me know ? :D

Edit - Working with Dev to resolve this issue. Thanks! Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Received a super fast response in regards to the issue mentioned below. Thanks! Will update soon!

Would have loved to give this 5 stars, but this simply 'minimizes' FF on ICS. My stock kernal's browser completely stops and removes itself from recent apps with a few back keys. Any suggestions or will there be an update to resolve this? Thanks!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.07.1-signed.1-signed). 

That's not right...

QuitNow does exactly the same thing as the previous Firefox Quit button (halts execution of the browser as an Active application under Android). How Android handles your history / recent apps list is a separate issue. See my profile, and Email me for more detailed discussions.

Does everything it should.. Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I'm not sure if I suffer from OCD but I hate leaving apps open that I don't need to use any more.! Thanks to this little beauty, I fret no more. Thank you.!..

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.07.1-signed.1-signed). 

Thanks for this !

Thanks to you and the other 55k+ users who are regularly rating us 5 out of 5 stars!

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Above Average

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.07.1-signed.1-signed). 

finalmente Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

ci volevano le terze parti per risolvere una cosa così ovvia. .. Grazie. ottimo

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.07.1-signed.1-signed). 

Sei il benvenuto!

Siamo contenti che vi piaccia :-D