Refresh Your Bookmarks Robert Rothenberg توسط
Update your bookmarks when pages have been moved or deleted. A notification will appear suggesting updating or removing your bookmarks. Click on the notification to accept the suggested update.
۶ کاربر۶ کاربر
فرادادهٔ افزونه
تصاویر صفحه
دربارهٔ این افزونه
This bookmark will show a notification if you visit a bookmarked page and one of the following:
- The page has a canonical url that is different from your bookmarked URL;
- The bookmarked URL redirected to another page or an HTTPS page;
- The server replied with an error code to indicate that the page might be inaccessible;
- The hostname could not be reached;
You can click on the notification, and it will make the recommended changes.
- The page has a canonical url that is different from your bookmarked URL;
- The bookmarked URL redirected to another page or an HTTPS page;
- The server replied with an error code to indicate that the page might be inaccessible;
- The hostname could not be reached;
You can click on the notification, and it will make the recommended changes.
امتیاز ۰ توسط ۱ بررسیکننده
دسترسیها و دادهها
دسترسیهای الزامی:
- خواندن و تغییر نشانکها
- نمایش اعلانها به شما
- دسترسی به دادههای شما در همهٔ وبسایتها
اطلاعات بیشتر
- پیوندهای افزونه
- نسخه
- 0.4.1resigned1
- اندازه
- ۱۰٫۷۴ کیلوبایت
- آخرین بهروزرسانی
- ۲ سال پیش (۲۶ آوریل ۲۰۲۴)
- دستهبندیهای مرتبط
- مجوز
- مجوز MIT
- تاریخچهٔ نسخهها
- افزودن به مجموعه
You can use this to report any bugs or make feature requests.