Still no 64bit support Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Trying to use this with Ubuntu 11.04 on a 64bit install and the nightly updater extension doesn't even look for a 64bit version of lightening, so I just get errors.

"Lightning" could not be installed because it is not compatible with your Thunderbird build type (Linux_x86_64-gcc3). Please contact the author of this item about the problem.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100315). 

Fixed in next version

Yes 64 bit nightly builds are relatively new there. I've added support for Linux 64 bit, currently pending review.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

GREAT add-on! Only AFTER installing the latest Thunderbird update today did they bother to inform the user that new version is incompatible with Lightning. There would have gone access to my calendar and all of its appointments, etc. had it not been for your add-on.

Thank you.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100315). 

TB 3.1 and 3.2 Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

This is a great add-on, thanks!

I have TB 3.1 and 3.2 installed. Usually I work with 3.1. This add-on finds update for 3.2 when using TB 3.1. Is there any way to fix this?

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100315). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

can you please set the min-version attribute for the last version to 3.1. especially, when this version does not work with previous tb.
i always get the update notification for the addon, but can't install it because my tb version is too low (3.0.*). quite annoying.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100315). 

Wrong FTP Adress Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

Please change the Path on FTP to

http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/latest-comm-1.9.2/win32-xpi/

OR

http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/win32-xpi/

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100315). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

The FTP directories for nightly builds of TB 3.0.* don't exist anymore. So it isn't the fault of the AddOn.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100228). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Great plugin, but same problem as below -- version 0.10.100228 with TB 3.0.3 does not work. The link appears under Help, but clicking it does nothing, then it changes to "undefined (L)". I'm using Linux, if that makes a difference.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100228). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Five stars but all of the sudden 0.10.100228 stopped working. I'm running TB 3.0.3

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100228). 

I like this add-on Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

I like this add-on

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100228). 

this addon is useful Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

very useful add-on

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100228). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

0.10.100228 refers to http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/latest-comm-1.9.1/macosx-xpi/ which does not exist.

Maybe a consequence of https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=550789

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100228). 

Works fine... but no more updates for google provider and lightning.. Should be fixed manually ! Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Lightning Nightly Updater seems to work fine... BUT :

TB 3.0.* is a 1.9.1 branch... and lightning updater check that...
The lastest 1.9.1 lightning and google provider at ftp://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/calendar/lightning/nightly//latest-comm-1.9.1/ designed to be used with 3.0.2pre only...
You should fix thunderdbird maxversion to 3.0.9
No more update on these addons since 31 January 2010!

There is only updates for this addons in 1.9.2 and comm-central (1.9.3) TB...
(Next TB branche 1.9.2 is planned to be available on 9 March 2010 with TB 3.1.*)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100228). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

check the developers homepage, there is a higher version available

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100228). 

not working anymore Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

could you please update this plugin such that it uses the daily builds from after the 31st of Jan 2010?!

thks

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100228). 

Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

@Midnight1
I updated TB simply by clicking help/check for updates. I now have version 3.02. But lightning doesn't work and this add-on does not provide any nightly updates after 31 Jan

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100110). 

Stopped working 31 Jan 2010 Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Does anyone have a workaround for this problem?

The last update in the LNU folder is 31/1/2010
http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/latest-comm-1.9.1/win32-xpi/

But there are other updates on that FTP site, including this:
http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/2010/02/2010-02-21-07-comm-central/win32-xpi/

Can't update to TB 3.02 until this is fixed because the 31/1 Lightning and Google Provider addons are not compatible.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100110). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

@ Stelioss...
Where did you get Thunderbird 3.02 from?
I can't update TB for some reason. I get Update XML file malformed (200) everytime and the same with Firefox.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100110). 

No nightly updates for almost 3 weeks now Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Last update was 31 January 2010. After the latest Thunderbird update from version 3.01 to 3.02 , lightning does not work anymore.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100110). 

Nightly updates Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I haven't had an update since January 31/2010.
Is ther a reason for that?
The latest release I have is 1.2b2pre.
Just wondering. :)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100110). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Nevermind my previous review, I didn't see the option to download GDATA Provider before.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.10.100110).