Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I am not including bug reports. Too many of them.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I am not including bug reports. Too many of them.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very useful for those do their work on multiple computers. (e.g., desktop, laptop, home computer, etc.)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Wonderful! no need to backup your bookmarks. Very reliable

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

GREAT LIFE SAVER WITH MULTI PC

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

In a matter of a day, I went from "Why bother?" to "Can't live without it!" Foxmarks helps me keep my various Firefox setups in XP and Ubuntu machines in sync.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

In a matter of a day, I went from "Why bother?" to "Can't live without it!" Foxmarks helps me keep my various Firefox setups in XP and Ubuntu machines in sync.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Great way to keep sync of book marks between my 3 locations. Work, desktop, and laptop. I use it to bookmark things i want to look at while i'm at home.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I like this plugin because it is what i was looking for.

But I think there is still more work to do, for example, the implementation of profiles, and compatibility with firefox 3.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The Bookmark Synchronizer saved my butt. Got a new hard drive... and even though I *thought* I had backed up my bookmarks, I couldn't find them.
Thank you FireFOX!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Awesome... but I still need it for 3.0!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Excellent add-on. A definite must have. Hope the compatible version with Firefox 3 doesn't take too long to be released.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Operating System Info Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

I just downloaded a Add on at Firefox called Handy Password in order to store my urgent passwords for added protection. I had problems with Firefox Crashing after I tried to store my first password. E-Mailed the software vender at support@handypassword.com; and got a nice E-mail back telling me that Windows Vista is not supported? Windows Vista is now a Universal Operation system and no where on Firefox Add On' page lets the customer know anything about what operating system's they support. It lets you believe all of this software is working with all operation systems and it does not.

Can someone look into this and let me know if there is a way to check compatibility before we Download something that will not work with certain operating systems since nothing is written on the Firefox add on page.

Thank You
Regards,
Dean Johnson

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I wait with bated breath the day when Foxmarks is upgraded for Firefox 3 . . .

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Best ever Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

FoxMarks is the best bookmarks syncing tool available.

I have always been searching for organising my bookmarks in a central online repository (but still at hand). I even tried to develop a 'Links' section on my website.

But nothing beats the functionality of FoxMarks, always at hand at work and at home. When not on my own computer I can use the online version... and wait till you see the online features, sharing (as webpage or RSS) organising, import, export. It just gets better and better.

Gives you a great reason to switch to FireFox.

The only downside I see is that it only supports Firefox (if I'm not wrong). But I still give it full marks as I love only Firefox and nothing else.

Brilliant job indeed.


Thanks.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Really nice add-on! It's betters to do BackUp of your bookmarks anyway. Few months ago I met a problem with synchronizing bookmarks containing Russian descriptions - few of them just disappeared after sync-ing. Waiting for one dedicated to Firefox 3 :)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Foxmarks Bookmark Synchronizer has been a godsend in terms of organizing bookmarsk on the multiple computers I use. Having to manually remember all my bookmarks in the past was a pain, especially when on a limited timframe inside netcafe's. Being able to access them from a website, without downloading them onto a computer was also a stroke of genius.

A little buggy at times, these errors are, however, quickly rectified and do not hinder me too greatly when they do happen. However, as mentioned before, being able to access them from a website does make life easier.

Download worthy if you understand that bookmarks are there for users to forget URL's, and Foxmarks are there to make sure that happens. Rock on!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

ff3 Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

expect to see the addon with needed modifications to work on firefox 3 anymore. users of this addon can not use at the moment.

thank you.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

great job! (waiting for 3.0) Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

really one of the most useful addons for firefox. few of us linux users here are waiting for version for ff 3.0. keep up the good work!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Es excelente, yo lo uso muchísimo para tener los (muchísimos) marcadores sincronizados entre mi trabajo, mi casa y mi notebook. Además cuando estoy en la máquina de otro lado entro vía web para ver mis marcadores.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45).