Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This is one of the best Addon on firefox which is preventing me from shifting to anyother browser :)
its best !
i can now work wth it both in my home n office !!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

How do you opt out? Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Now that they 'appear' to have come to their senses about mining your data, how do you opt out of this process?

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.7.2). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Just very useful. Practical. I enjoy it very much.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Excellent Add-on! 11 points over 10.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I love the extension, but the fact that every time you clear your private data it forgets your password is just maddening. Yes, I know about unchecking "save passwords", but I want that stuff cleared too when I get rid of all the other data. I just wish Foxmarks could remember the password on its own. :(

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Useful and simple...imprescindible if you travel a lot and works from different computers...

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Time Saver! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

What a great tool this is! One of the best add-ins I have used.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Muy bueno, cómodo y fácil de usar. Ideal para quien tiene varios ordenadores y quiere tener los mismos marcadores en todos ellos.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This is great! It is the perfect replacement for the Google toolbar's bookmarks, which doesn't work on Linux. (And I use Linux)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

I want to continue from my last review that after the upgrade to Firefox 3 that my bookmarks totally disappeared and when I tried to get my bookmarks from Foxmarks nothing happened and afterward Firefox would not go to my home page even after I reset it in the options. As stated in my last review, this happened with each reinstallation. Before the update I found Foxmarks to be awesome, hope that its fixed soon.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

With the new release of 3.0 Foxmarks has really messed up the bookmarks. When trying to sync it just goes out in left field and doesnt sync at all and somehow messes up the bookmark part of Firefox. I have reinstalled 3 times now with the same problems and have reinstalled a last time without installing Foxmarks. Until this is corrected I wont be using Foxmarks. I suggest you dont either.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

Foxmarks hasn't synced properly in a couple weeks on my mac, plus when I try to use a manual sync just gives me the error: ? Foxmarks is busy

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

It´s a great add-on ! Thanks!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Sorry, but I'am not trusting this service (privacy).

There is a very good alternative now, doing that with a little help of ftp

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Privacy Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

What about the privacy.??????????????

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've waited for such a thing for a long time ! thanks a lot !

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Simply awesome!

Now I can keep all my bookmarks sync'd between my laptop, home and work PCs as well as create separate profiles for each PC or location.

Without doubt one of the best add-ons. A MUST have!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I took the time to register, just so I could rate this a 5! I have a laptop and a desktop, couldn't live without this.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

Sync Profile is a very good option Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Really a must have ! It works perfectly between my home PC and my Mac at work. The Sync Profiles system works good too, and in my mind it is the most important part of this add-on : so I can use, modify, delete ad so on my bookmarks at home as at work, but on my computer at work, me and my collegues only see my "bookmarks for work", and not my personnal ones.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12). 

WHo bothers to do reviews ? Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Really lightens the load ... one less thing to worry about when ... out and about; doing a system re-build; storing stuff. My bookmarks were a mess. Because of Foxmarks I now regard them as a valuable resource and keep them tidy.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.1.0.12).