Beware Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Why in the world would they move the menu entry from 'bookmarks' and place it in 'tools'? Why take what everyone is used to and change it like that? Do this guys have any clue as to what they are doing?

Then to add insult to injury, if you don't upgrade to their bug ridden garbage version, you will constantly get spam type pop ups telling you the server no longer supports your older version of Foxmarks (the one that actually works and doesn't delete your bookmarks). Mind you, this doesn't happen when trying to ynchronize, it happens when you are just surfing the web. Inform me once and then let me disable the pop ups. I suspect this company is dishonest and is trying to get people to load a virus or spyware. Why else would they constantly nag you even when you are just surfing the web? Stay away.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.45).