Works Great Except now.... Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

With Firefox 29.x on Mac, it doesn't fully work if you want to make sense out of the new Firefox by adding Classic Theme Restorer. For now, the addon bar is an ugly grey stripe instead of the normal harmonious walnut theme. Blame it on the idiotic developers of an idiotic interface in Firefox 29, and the maker of the Classic Theme Restore addon that breaks most other themes in varying degrees. I appreciate the quick response of Alfred Keyser and hope this issue with Walnut on Mac with FF 29 is resolved quickly...again, no thanks to FF devs or the CTR theme maker for breaking about the best theme out there.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.24). 

Classic Theme Restorer does NOT support other themes!

As stated in the description of Classic Theme Restorer. It does NOT support other themes! CTR is really a kind of theme by itself, applying a lot of custom styling which is NOT overridable by other themes.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The Walnut theme is the best looking and most user friendly of all the themes in my opinion... Should be more choices that are as user friendly as this. I would like to see more of these in (More Colors), as long as they are still user friendly! The author (AlfredKayser) did a great job!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.22). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I like the theme. It gives a different look to FF. :)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.19). 

Partially incompatible with Windows 7 Aero theme. Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Good work, but 'aero' transparent window borders and buttons (max, min, close) badly match with 'wood' texture.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.19). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Glad to see this working with the latest Firefox!
Unfortunately it seems to remove the Firefox Devtools Inspector's in-page selector's arrow though.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.16). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Szép.Nekem tetszik.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.16). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very cool. skin. I like it a lot.

Cheers.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.14). 

Walnut 2.0.14 Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

У меня стоит дополнение в среде WINDOWS XP больше года.Проблем нет. Цвета приятные,не раздражают.Работает стабильно !Спасибо автору за труд !
I have there is an addition in WINDOWS XP environment of more year. Problems are not present. Colors pleasant, do not irritate. Works stably! Thanks the author for work!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.14). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Perfect Theme!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.13). 

Used Exclusively For Years Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I love Walnut add-on for Firefox and have used it exclusively for more years than I can recall. Those rare times when I have updated the browser and Walnut was reportedly "incompatible" I either found an updated version or rolled back the browser update until there was a compatible version. Fact is, I feel naked when going out without Walnut covering my browser and it is easy to get disoriented. I'll keep using Walnut as long as it is available because I find it to not only be aesthetically pleasing, but well designed and laid out.
Thank you Mr. Kayser!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.11).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very nice skin ^^

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.11). 

Nice Effect Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

IT took a little getting used to as things do appear a bit different than they do without this theme but, none the less, once I got used to it I found I really like it.

If you like the looks of wood trim and want to see that in your browser window then this is a theme you'll want to use. Just be sure to also download the Walnut Fix. Some will not need it but some will.

All in all a good theme. I would, if the ratings allowed, give it a 4.5 out of 5 only because it did take a bit of adjustment and some will need the fix but since there are no 1/2 point ratings I rounded up and gave it 5 out of 5.

Definitely recommend it for those who want that look of walnut.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.0.6). 

Just great! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Looks (and works) really awsome --- Thanks so much!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.8.81).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Firefox very wrong!!! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Firefox wrong. Firefox very wrong! It is necessary to avoid the vulgarity! But what is done tastefully, professionally and flawlessly - this should contribute. There are not many truly beautiful things around us. Firefox should be more loyal to the creations of a truly talented guys.

That's all.
Sincerely, Walkman

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.8.81).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Love the blinking "loading" buttons, and the theme is easy on the eyes and crisp. Very nice!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.8.78). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Another thing I love about Firefox...beautiful!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.8.78). 

Great~ Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Great~ I like it.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.8.77). 

The Most Spectacular Theme ever ! ! ! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

it is totally an awesome theme,, the developer must be genius.. feel sad that i cant contribute to him coz i'm just an ordinary filipino student from a typical filipino family.. dont have credit card or something like that,, i'll just pray for u developer.. i love you !

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.8.76). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I love this theme!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.8.76). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I love the theme, it has a rustic feel that makes me think am going on a safari.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.8.74).