Awesome add-on Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I love this add-on! It does work with FF19, to a point. It still downloads videos, it just doesn't show the video in the Downloads window nor on the Download Statusbar add-on download manager.

I still find my videos in the destination folder in Windows Explorer on WinXP. I just can't find out about the status of the downloading video: size, time remaining, etc.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Can you give a try with this beta version http://www.downloadhelper.net/install-beta.php?version=4.9.14b1 and report if it fixes the problem in the bugzilla interface http://bugzilla.downloadhelper.net:8080/show_bug.cgi?id=496
Thanks.

More of a comment on Firefox... Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This is one of 2 ESSENTIAL add-ons for me. Works perfectly & efficiently every time. Developers usually fix it quickly after a pointless Firefox update goes & BREAKS IT... and I hope they do so again after FF19. If FF keep breaking the only 2 add-ons that keep me loyal to them...? Anyone considering this add-on should know how brilliantly it usually works & check if it works with your version of FF yet. It's worth downgrading FF for.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Can you give a try with this beta version http://www.downloadhelper.net/install-beta.php?version=4.9.14b1 and report if it fixes the problem in the bugzilla interface http://bugzilla.downloadhelper.net:8080/show_bug.cgi?id=496
Thanks.

Needs Firefox 19 update Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Great program but needs to be updated to FF19. Mozilla should stop these constant updates. It is killing add-ons. I still give it 5 stars. After all it is hardly the developer's fault that mozilla now has this stupid policy.

Dear mig, please update it ASAP. I can't live without this add-on.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Can you give a try with this beta version http://www.downloadhelper.net/install-beta.php?version=4.9.14b1 and report if it fixes the problem in the bugzilla interface http://bugzilla.downloadhelper.net:8080/show_bug.cgi?id=496
Thanks.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Excellent addon. Really helpful and nice :)!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Add-on-Killer Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

This Plugin "Kills" The Add-on With The Name "ProxMate"....

When DownloadHelper Is Installed On Firefox "Proxmate" Doesn't Works....!!!!

Please Fix This.

Thanks

P.S: Dailymotion Changed The Code And DownloadHelper Not Working....

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Una herramienta imprescindible!!!!
Me ha salvado tantas veces!!!!
Totalmente recomendable

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

great addon - thank you :-)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

well done.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Progress Bar Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

when will you please repair, that the download progress is shown again in the downloadmanager?

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Hmm... well I never tried using it for porn, so I haven't encountered a lot of the problems listed below. :) Works nicely with mp3s though!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

very useful

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

adult search used to work fine. Now it just redirects to another crap search site and is useless. Sorry

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

used to be excellent. Now sex search is S.H.I.T. It simply forwards your request to nudeVista which comes up with maybe 13 hits if you're lucky instead of the 100+ hits it used to get (true 15% were repeats but hey, what do you expect with porn). Wish I could give it negative stars

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Too bad when it was "excellent" you forgot to write a review saying so :)

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Bastante Bueno..

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

esse é muito bom mesmo... Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Se você já bateu de frente com algum site que você quis tanta o vídeo mais não conseguiu obter aquele vídeo tão esperado, mesmo usando programas que só pesam o seu computador e na verdade não baixam vídeos nenhum, agora seus problemas acabaram, pois o Vídeo DownloadHelper esse sim e o chuck norris dos programas desse gênero esse plugin do Firefox e mega potente para baixar vídeo de qualquer site até mesmo aqueles sites de adultos ,sites de noticias e também you tube e etc.
Bem deixo aqui por ultimo só e feliz quem usar Firefox !

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

There are better embedded video download programs, but I found the adult video search very useful. Unfortunately, they now simply forward your search to the Nude Vista web page, which is pretty basic and useless. I guess selling coupon helper and other crap has a higher priority than the porn seekers. I would give it less than a Star if it was possible. I removed it from my add-ons.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

a big THANKS! & a suggestion Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very useful tool! Works without problems for me (mostly on youtube), functional and pretty unobtrusive. Thank you!

One idea for an improvement: when I right-click the VDH symbol and choose "media", I'm offered the available files to choose one for download. Sometimes it's the same video in different file formats. For people like me who have a slow or pay-per-volume internet connection, it would be useful to have the file sizes shown there. Is that possible?

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Most helpful add-on for media junkies Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This Firefox extension is the main reason why I haven't completely switched to Chrome or Opera yet. That alone should tell you how good and useful it is! It's the first extension I add to every new installation of Firefox, because I can't imagine browsing the web without it.

I always archive everything I like, because people on the web are fickle: they like to suddenly remove stuff, or try to deny you access. A site might go down or you may simply no longer be able to find it. Some jokers try to take away your right to watch something again when you're offline or on the go!

The extension does exactly what it's supposed to do, works on an amazing variety of websites, embedding methods and file formats, is unobtrusive but there when you need it. And what's no less important, if you ever *do* have a problem with it, the developer is responsive, accepts bug reports and is actively maintaining the extension.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Excelente ADD para Mozilla !!! Recomendo para todos !!!!!!!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This is hands down the most useful add-on I've ever gotten for Firefox. I'm a teacher, and often want to show clips of shows, ads, and other video texts for students to analyze. Our school blocks Youtube and most other video sites, but with Downloadhelper I can simply download the materials I want to use to my hard drive. A terrific add-on!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed).