Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Works perfectly. No more digging around cache file folders to save that Youtube video.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Still the best, but still doesn't work like it used to Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I have tried perhaps all of the video downloaders available for Firefox (9.0, latest fixes) and this is the best in my opinion. There are still problems though. The "animated icon" no longer shows, nor do queued downloads show up in the Download manager. YouTube https videos are detected but they do not queue: I must change them to http first. The animated icon used to show up at the top of the page in the tool bar, but it does not do that anymore. "Preferences" show these features are enabled. But still the best. :-)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Solve your downloading dysfunction. inimitably useful, consciously discreet, built smart, built to last. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Tried and true, help from Video DownloadHelper is always so close. I use the add-on when I browse media on firefox. Something catches my eye. Click. Done. Archived where you choose. So simple, so perfect, so free. Donations accepted and deserved. 3 cheers and 5 strong stars for this mandatory firefox add-on. inimitably useful, consciously discreet, built smart, built to last. I got mine and i just love it. use it all the time.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I have used this for years without any problem. My video downloads used to be listed under tools->downloads in Firefox. But not anymore. Does anyone know why?

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

please update your BLURB to share with others like me that your FORUM is no longer active (you are incorrect in your assumption the links have been removed). just search google. the link still works.
----
please provide online HELP to how to edit the EXTENDED MENU. as its ugly and a mess.
---
thankyou

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Forums have been given up long ago and links to it removed: we did not have the resource to remove 100 spams every day.
You could have checked the faq/manual/support sections from the www.downloadhelper.net site rather than giving the lowest rating to a free addon you find "great".

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Despite below comment, it is still impossible to download content from Dailymotion. Any input from the developers ? Thanks.

UPDATE : I have reinstalled everything and it is working now :) Thanks

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

You are the first user so far saying it does not work on DailyMotion. Please give details on http://bugzilla.downloadhelper.net:8080/show_bug.cgi?id=477

FireFox18 Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

If u are still rcvg "javascript error" work around it.
1.click download button, ( you will get the above}
2. Click on downloads in the browser.
3. It will say downloading but doesnt.
4. click on the X, which will change to a restart downloading
5. It will automatically start the download.
That's it.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This is an exellent extension. Keep up the good work.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.13.1-signed). 

Zeer goed Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Zeer dankbaar add-on

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed). 

Number zilion User Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Thanks for producing such a great Add On. The only glitch is trouble with downloading from some sites, as other people on here have indicated recently... But I prefer continue to use it anyway.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed). 

Awesome Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Works great, the option to download media in different quality formats and even mp3 is just outstanding, kudos to the developers.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I recently downloaded dwhelper version 4.9.12 using Firefox 17.0.1. All is ok, but I do not see "Send to Locker" option in dwhelper. I plan to use MP3tunes account and send videos there. Any idea where it is and how to get to it. The documentation says its there, but its not really there on "Services" tab. Any help is appreciated.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Amazing downloads most videos ;) except DailyMotion videos!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

best for download videos

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Version 4.9.12 slow down computer on silverlight video. Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

Version 4.9.12 slows down the whole computer when trying to watch a video using silverlight.
When the video is running on the webpage the computer slows down and i have to restart firefox.
When i uninstall or disable this addon the webpage works just fine.
Previous version of download helper worked just fine on silverlight video pages.
I'm using firefox 17 and windows 7 home premium.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed). 

problem with youtube on windows7 Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

i have 2 computers, one with windows xp and the other with windows 7. vdh is still working fine with youtube on the windows xp os. vdh is not working on youtube on the windows 7 os. youtube vids do not load and a message says error occurred vid did not load try again. allow 3rd party cookies are enabled. no change. edit to add: when vdh is uninstalled from the firefox on windows 7 os, youtube vids load in firefox.
no change with new vdh vers. 4.9.13

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene 4 valoraciones anteriores de este complemento.

lo recomiendo Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

practico y comodo

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Necesario para Youtube. Bajate todos los videos sin molestias...

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I had to disable it. That is actually driving the video to not loading on YouTube. I'm using UsableTubeFix as Greasemonkey's script to get video links, and recommend everybody do the same since yt is blocking DH

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed). 

Un Add-on génial Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

C'est un Add-on que je ne peux que recommander. Une grande Aide pour le téléchargement des Videos Internet.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (4.9.12.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.