Downloads low quality videos Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Most of the videos I download are low, blurry quality after it's downloaded.

Please note that AVD downloads same quality which is currently selected and playing in online player.

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact with details to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

i can't download video from jwplayer Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

very good!
but i can't download video from jwplayer before two weeks ago.

Thank you for your report and rating!

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact with details to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Asks for a converter Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

First try was on Dailymotion. Before downloading, this add-on asked me to install a video converter.

No, thanks.

Sorry for inconvience, but video converter is required for downloading streaming videos.

You can find more about video converter and its installation at our Help Center:
https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000135526

Mozilla MPL License - Source Code? Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The addon works great... but where is the source code released under the MPL?

Edit: Thank you for the reply!

Thank you for your report and rating!

Firefox extensions is distributed as XPI file which is a standard ZIP file that contains extension's source code. You can save XPI file to local folder and use any ZIP tool to open the package.
In case of additional questions related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Excellect! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Just installed today. Downloaded from several sites and it worked like a charm! It downloads things that no other FF add-on I tried would do. Seems to handle at least several kinds of download systems. So far I have not seen any of the issues some other reviewers complained about... it just works. Will report back if I see any problems.

Thank you!

Thank you for report and rating!

nich so dolle Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

klebt chunks mit pause

Thank you for your report!

In case of any problems and questions related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Спасибо за классный аддон Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Перепробовал кучу аддонов, всеми не получилось скачать встроенное видео. Этим же в 2 клика. Очень доволен. Большое спасибо разработчикам

Спасибо!

Благодарим Вас за отзыв и оценку!

Might be resetting options in Firefox Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Works brilliantly but at present each time I start firefox I get onw page advertising ant products, another asking me to set up a firefox account, and the mozilla search page, not google which is my preference.

So I've uninstalled it to see if the problem stops..

Thank you!

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

la mejor de todas Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

después de tixati este es la mejor para descargar de manera directalo malo es q no se puede apagar el equipo y q al prender reinicie la descarga toca esperar hasta termine. coge cualquier video de cualquier pagina.

Thank you for your rating!

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Видео не скачивается. Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

ВК не работает. Причём уже давно.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.45). 

New release with vk.com fix will be available asap

AVD developers team have confirmed detecting problems with HLS online protocol at vk.com.
We are already working on solution and fix for this issue will be included to the nearest AVD release.
UPD: AVD 2.4.7.46 with fix for vk.com has been approved and is now available for download

PREFERENCES HIJACKING Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I've been using this extension for a while, and I like it overall, but I do NOT like the fact that it changes my download target folder preference every time it updates.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.45). 

Thank you for your report!

Please note that download folder settings was fixed in 2.4.7.45 version and AVD saves path to it during update now. If download folder was not set it don't appear at every browser restart now and will be created by default path only during first downloading.
In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Best Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I love this add-on. Thank you for adding.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.45). 

Thank you!

Thank you for report and rating!

Problem with download from list Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Очень классное приложение, но с сегодня у меня не получается загрузить видео при клике его на списке. Исправьте пожалуйста.

FF 49.0.1

http://i.imgur.com/7cyrkWK.png

From today, I cant download when i press on list. When i click, not happening anything. Please fix that

FF 49.0.1

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.44). 

Thank you!

Thank you for your report and rating!
In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
************
UPD: AVD developer team have confirmed problem with downloading in Toolbar mode.

They already have solution for this issue and it will be released asap.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused and hope for your understanding.

Działa rewelacyjnie Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Wszystko działa na 100%, super dodatek wyszukujący najwyższą jakość do pobrania.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.44). 

Thank you!

Thank you for your report and rating!

Télécharge tout ! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Le téléchargement des fichiers vidéos s'effectue dans le dossier /temporaire de son système d'exploitation. Chaque petit fichier terminé lance l'affichage de la popup de fin de téléchargement (module Gnotifier) générée par Firefox... Une option pourrait-elle l'en empêcher ?
Pour moi c'est l'unique module qui sait tout faire. Bravo !

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you!

Thank you for your report and rating!
In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Great add, buit why is it blocked Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I love this add-=on! but why is it constantly 'blocked' as being unsafe?
How to suppres this?
It is MY dsecision afterall!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.43).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Thank you!

Thank you for your report and rating!
In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Exelente Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Há muitos sites que só com o Ant video consegui fazer downloads de vídeo, além de ser rápido e descomplicado .

Recomendado.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you!

Thank you for your review and rating!

very good Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Damn good app, no problems at all, even with YouTube !!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you for feedback!

Hi, thank you for your review and rating, we really appreciate it.

Very good Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I've been using this extension for the past 4-5 years and it still gets the job done.

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it's no longer useful downloading off Youtube in MP4.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you for feedback!

Additional information about changes in YouTube and MP4 switching HOWTO you can find by following link at our Help Center: http://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/210107386-Ant-com-had-to-change-AVD-downloads-format

Ant Vedio Downloader Add on not working for Windows 10 Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I tried to download a Youtube vedio through Ant Vedio Downloader. I got the download as WEBM file which does not support vedio or audio. Earlier when I was working in Windows XP the download used to be in MP4. Will Ant Downloader not work for Windows 10. Can you suggest how to download vedios in Ant Vedio Downloader.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.43).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Thank you!

WEBM and MKW formats was chosen as most suitable containers for YouTube new Opus audio stream at this moment.
Some explanations and instructions for changing format you can find in this article: http://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/210107386-Ant-com-had-to-change-AVD-downloads-format