Great! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Unvaluable goodie to have a dark background,mainly on big screens.
Thank you a lot for such a manageable addon.

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
Don't forget to like and share this on Facebook.

Thanks,

Excellent! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This is a very helpful extesion for FireFox, this mostly helps me watching YouTube videos.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.2.0.5). 

Thanks

Thanks for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Отличная программа

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Don't forget to like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/turnofflights or Twitter @turnoffthelight

Doesn't work on VESTI Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Hello. I love watching Putin on vesti.ru, turn the lights off does not work here http://www.vesti.ru/onair/

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension! Please for questions or bug report use the support form on this website: www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Have you tried to enable the Flash Detection feature?

Thanks,

suesman Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Been using this for a very long time & it's great. Thanks for thtime & effort in creaating it.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Oh wow! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Just discovered this add-on and am really chuffed with what it does

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Awesome

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights firefox extension!

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Can you add customizing colors in night mode? Because blue over black hard to see...

I don't have any color settings in night mode http://2.firepic.org/2/images/2015-12/20/c7wl7w9pevgl.jpg

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27).  Este usuario tiene 2 valoraciones anteriores de este complemento.

Thanks

What is the version number?

In my Google Chrome extension you have this option to change the text color and background color.


Please for feedback or question submit it on this page:
www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Turn On the Darkness! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The Turn Off the Lights extension for Firefox is incredibly helpful to me.

I HATE bright websites. TOTL helps combat them. Thank You!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Thanks

Thanks for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox add-on.

Don't forget to spread the love also on Twitter and Facebook.
@turnoffthelight (twitter)
Thanks,

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

great work i like it...cheers

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for your review and for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Buenisimo Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Excelente aplicación pensé que era solo un botón para apagar y prender la luz y trae muchas cosas que lo hacen indispensable y muy útil.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for your review! Ofcourse Turn Off the Lights is more then a regular gray lamp button in the Firefox workbar. It's the unique entertaiment tool for everyone. An option to shows the atmosphere Lighting around the YouTube video, Night Mode option, Eye Protection feature etc.

Thanks,

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Es un excelente complemento. Contar con la posibilidad de una mejor visualización de los videos en las páginas de internet sin distracciones es una gran ayuda. Te permite focalizarte en lo que realmente te interesa ver, el vídeo, sin perder de vista totalmente el resto del contenido de la página.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for your review and for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

хорошее дополнение к браузеру.
Работает лучше всего здесь - на FireFox.
Удобное, простое и не громоздкое.
У многих дополнений таких как: "HD for YuoTube" порой возникают проблемы для отображения в HD, да на большом размере, а Turn Off всегда справляется на ура! и без проблем разворачивает видео на больший размер.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Thanks,

Awesome Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I really like this addon. I always use it when I see a video in YouTube. It's like a cinema! So, please.. turn off the lights!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Simply The Best Youtube Addon!!! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I tried many of Youtube addons but this is the one. Great and quality option page, simple usage. Does what it say. Thank you for the efforts!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.27). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Lights Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Love the add-on, but it has recently been activating itself when I view various websites, even if there are no videos and I haven't clicked any "play" buttons. Bit buggy, but still very useful - especially for sufferers of chronic migraines from bright lights on computer screens like myself!

Edit: Nope, I was using the most recent one on the addon website - found the link to the newest "not yet reviewed by mozilla" linked further down on this page.

I wasn't actually expecting a reply, but it's working great now, no bugs as far as I can tell! Awesome, thank you!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.14.1-signed). 

Thanks for your review!

What is the Turn Off the Lights version number you are using now? Do you use the latest v3.1.0.27?

Please for questions or bug report use the support form on www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

It's a good add-on, but probably due to an YouTube update, when it's activated on the website, a black box the same shape and size as the video will appear below it.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.14.1-signed). 

Thanks

But that is already fixed in v3.1.0.27 see on this page:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/
Mozilla is slow to accept this update, the update was online since begin may 2015.

Thanks,

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

After installing the version 3.1.0.27 from the https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/ , fixed all the issues I was having. Pretty good addon and support.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.14.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights extension.
Mozilla is kindly slow now for review the update, more then 113 other developers are also waiting to see his update public (and this update was published begin 1 May 2015).

Thanks,

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Très pratique pour ne pas s'abimer les yeux et se concentre sur une vidéo! Très utile pour le visionnage d'un film en ligne aussi...

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.14.1-signed). 

Merci!

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Thanks,

good addon. It was working fine... Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

great addon,but recently when it turn on, screen dimmed but a black space, same size with the player, to appear directly below the video player on YouTube and the <video suggest> dropped down and next to the player, black space still appear after Totl is off until i reflesh the page.
yes i am using 3.1.0.14, then i install Totl again from your site, and the version is still 3.1.0.14 ,also black space problem is still exist too. Kindly designer please check. Look forward for a solution. Sorry for my bad english, Thanks for your hardwork keep it up.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.1.0.14.1-signed). 

Thanks

Thanks for your review!
That's already fixed in Turn Off the Lights v3.1.0.25 or higher. Since begin this month, but Mozilla is kindly slow to allow this update.

How to fix this?
Go to this page:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/
And update the extension manually.

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!
Thanks,