Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas
Can we have an option "Only when images were saved" next to "Show a detailed list...." like we have next to "Show Save confirmation popup" please ?
I also get the weird saves with only an extension and no filename.
The option "Only when images were saved" will be added to the next version. Could you send me an email at firstname.lastname@example.org with screenshots of your settings for Save Images, and the website you are trying to save from so I may try and see why some images are not being saved or with strange filenames. Thanks Lumox