77 revisiones
  • It says that there is an error.
    When you say "it," what do you mean? Are you trying to download or reinstall the extension? If so, please see here: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2019/05/04/update-regarding-add-ons-in-firefox/
  • Still can't re-download even after the fix
    Please keep an eye on this post from Mozilla for updates: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2019/05/04/update-regarding-add-ons-in-firefox/
  • Firefox won't allow me to install. Says download failed.
    Please keep an eye on this post for updates: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2019/05/04/update-regarding-add-ons-in-firefox/
  • Was working great then today had a message pop-up on Firefox saying: some add-ons have been disabled, the following add-ons have not been verified by use in Firefox. Whilst it didn't actually show any add-ons after the message, I did notice that the Pinterest add-on was suddenly missing. And like everyone else, I get a connection error when trying to download it, despite my internet connection working just fine. Clearly someone's done something to introduce a major bug!
    Updated: extensions should be working again: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2019/05/04/update-regarding-add-ons-in-firefox/ ... thanks for updating your review!

    This is a problem on Mozilla's end; they are working hard to fix it right now. https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1548973
  • unfortunately, Firefox automatically disabled it this morning and it is impossible to download it again: "Download failed. Please check your connection"
    Updated: extensions should be working again: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2019/05/04/update-regarding-add-ons-in-firefox/ ... thanks for updating your review!

    This is a problem on Mozilla's end; they are working hard to fix it right now. https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1548973
  • Can't download it .... announces this text ¨Download failed. Please check your connection.¨what with this? we have the internet connection ok ...
    Updated: extensions should be working again: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2019/05/04/update-regarding-add-ons-in-firefox/ ... if you felt like updating your review we would sincerely appreciate it!

    This is a problem on Mozilla's end; they are working hard to fix it right now. https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1548973
  • Download failed,Error message Please check your connection, there isn't anything wrong with my connection.

    Edit. Ok, it's working.
    Updated: extensions should be working again: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2019/05/04/update-regarding-add-ons-in-firefox/ ... if you felt like updating your review we would sincerely appreciate it!

    This is a problem on Mozilla's end; they are working hard to fix it right now. https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1548973
  • It will not allow me to add to browser. Error message Download failed, Please check your connection, there isn't anything wrong with my connection.
    Updated: extensions should be working again: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2019/05/04/update-regarding-add-ons-in-firefox/ ... if you felt like updating your review we would sincerely appreciate it!

    This is a problem on Mozilla's end; they are working hard to fix it right now. https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1548973
  • It won't let me add the button to my firefox.
    Updated: extensions should be working again: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2019/05/04/update-regarding-add-ons-in-firefox/ ... if you felt like updating your review we would sincerely appreciate it!

    This is a problem on Mozilla's end; they are working hard to fix it right now. https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1548973
  • good...............................
  • good
  • immer aktuell...
  • The Pinterest button doesn't work on firefox when I try to post from Etsy and Artfire. The same thing happens when using their buttons off of their sites. After filling in the description, I get an Oops, could not save this page, error. Very frustrating. This has been this way for quite some time.
    IDK how to respond to the developer other than edit my review here. Are you on a mac? I'm on 10.12.6 and cannot update due to perifs. I just tried it again and it did not work, got the Oops again: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701215899/euruopean-robin-painting-bird-lovers?ref=shop_home_active_2&frs=1
    Update: Editing your review works fine, thanks. Yes, I'm on a Mac. What version of Firefox and our extension are you running, please? (I was able to save your Etsy listing just now.) Are you switching Pinterest accounts, by any chance? If so, please try restarting Firefox.

    If you are getting the same error from the Pinterest back end when you try to save using Artfire's button, it's not a problem we can fix with the browser extension. Can you please give me an URL or two to test? I was just able to successfully save from here: https://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/product_view/14691496
  • A good extension, does not work on all sites, but this is not very important for me, for me the main thing is ease of use.
    Can you please tell us which sites aren't working? Thanks!
  • It doesn't do anything when I click on it.
    When you say "it," do you mean the browser button? Can you say which page you're on when you try it?
  • well done & good job
  • Not working at all on Etsy. I'm using Firefox 66.02 (64 bit) and just added the Pinterest button today - version 4.0.77. This is very frustrating since Etsy has removed the social media links (a seller can post their own from internal link) for the public to pin products.
    I'm able to save from Etsy's front page, individual seller pages, and product pages. May I please have an URL or two to try out? Also, are you using the browser button or a context menu or hovering Save button?