Works, but some websites can be annoying with it. Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Works, but some websites can be annoying with it.
In the settings you can view/edit the 'whitelist/trusted' sites but there's no way to view/edit the 'blacklist/untrusted' sites.
Some websites are loaded with scripts, and you might have to whitelist some. (click on icon -> ...)

very good thank you Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

we appreciate! Good luck! Next to no one is

Fundamental, espero mejoras Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

No imagino Firefox sin NoScript, espero siga evolucionando y se adapte a los nuevos trucos que aplican las paginas ahora, debería agregarse bloqueador de pop ups

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.13). 

عالیه Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

خیلی خوبه
جلوی همه مزاحم‌ها رو میگیره
فایرفاکس خیلی سبک‌تر کار میکنه

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.13). 

Powerful addon for internet safety Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Immense work has been done by developers to provide users safety and security.
Looks like they spend much time developing the addon.
Thanks you!

In order to continue provide such a reliable and actual web shield the addon must be always a step ahead of new web technologies, hackers, vulnerabilities and threats and imform its users about it in easy form.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.12). 

This would be nice! Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

"and also please add an option to revoke all temporary permission of the open tab by closing it."

As mentioned a few posts ago.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

Should be required for every web browser Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

It does exactly what it says it does and works perfectly.

Yes, sometimes you have to know where the content you need is coming from to have a satisfying browsing experience, but that one or two time page reload is worth the safety that NoScript provides.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

The best in its class! The only sane way to browse the Web. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

With all the news reports of compromised or bogus sites trying to infect your computer just by visiting their website, NoScript is NOT paranoia!! It's actually the only sane way to browse the Web these days. If you go to a site and you deem it safe, you can always enable scripts for the site. And many sites have ad and/or tracking scripts; so you can selectively leave those disabled while enabling ONLY the scripts the site may require to display properly. Nothing else like it.Even if you always visit the same old sites and never new ones, it's still an invaluable add-on for the latter reason. Kudos to the developer!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

good Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

thx men, working great

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Very good Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very good extension, but not ideal.
How to disable the auto-update open permissions menu under the mouse cursor when the page loads? The menu items are running away from the cursor over them and do not get, though I was playing shooter.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Muy buen complemento, ayuda y previene muchos problemas.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Nice extension, but I guess it will be better with keyboard shortcut support , especially temporary permission
Edit: Sorry... I didn't see it

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

useful.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

Enterprise class tool (yet full of settings, for the adventurous...). Contribute too... Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using it for quite some time, and it has made web browsing a lot safer. It has comprehensive options, and it can please the noob and hacker alike (almost). At last I made a review and a few bucks donation too. The developer deserves: he's been providing this very good tool for quite a long time! Thanks Giorgio!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

A problem with scripts Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

This program has been a huge help to me with scripts running endlessly. But, recently I'm getting scripts again every day. Have they figured a way around this? Mostly, since I don't know anything about the programs that want to run on each page, I use it in normal mode, I click on temporarily or permanently allow all, and rarely, allow all globally when nothing else works. That pretty much eliminated the scripts running box but now it's back every day and I haven't done anything differently.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

Essential Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This is essential for the modern web. There is simply no other way to put it

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The only privacy add-on worth its salt.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

great Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

thanks

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11). 

Very useful extension Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This extension is very useful. Many thanks to the developer for writing it and working to keep it updated.

Also, it is nice to see that negative reviews of it are not deleted, unlike some of the negative reviews for uBlock Origin and Adblock Plus.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

After 3 years of using today I must DELETE Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Addon is awesome, number one for blocking, BUT Firefox is startig too much lagging and frozing and after delete it, finaly starting to work normaly.
If anybody solution to fix this, please answer.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.9.0.11).