Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Must have add-on, for people moaning of course itll break most webpages just use the temp allow all page option.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

It may be a burden to set which scripts you allow, but security/privacy and possible speed improvements make it worth to use noscript. Some sites even look better without some scripts activated(e.g. blogger's poor font choice)

Will the author delete another negative review? Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

This is NOT a "bug report" but a legitimate review.

This extension makes web browsing a complete chore. So many sites become nonfunctional with JavaScript, etc. disabled that figuring out how to make them work becomes a never-ending, time-consuming hassle.

Using this extension just doesn't make sense.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.18). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Muy buena aplicacion!!! Un poco complicada de comprender al principio, pero super efectiva

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.18). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Great for nerds, but overly technical and therefor useless to those who do not have a degree in computer science. This results in much wasted time trying to figure out why I get blocked at every website traveled.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.16). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Je vous remercie pour cet extension ! ( Thank you for this addons! )

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.16). 

Good but have drawbacks Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

Right now I'm experimenting through annoying issues, beign the most noteworthy that the add-on button does not stays in one determined place after I have had customized my explorer; I put it rather in the add-ons bar or in the menu, and afterwards when a pop-up window appears or I close Firefox it returns to its original placing. And I would like that this issue, at my personal viewpoint, would be attended, and which is not only present in this add-on but it is also in others from diferent developers.

Away from that, its very useful. It really decreases the unneeded traits of pages, such as ads and other junk.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.15). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Grazie!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.15). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Best for Mozilla Firefox

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.15). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

A must have. Period.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.15). 

Please sign your Addon, "Author not verified" Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Great, but could the author get a free StartCom cert and start signing this XPI? (Author not verified message)

Also see Wladimirs blog post on his experience:
https://adblockplus.org/blog/trying-to-get-rid-of-author-not-verified-or-signing-extensions-with-sitecom-certificate

Forced signing incoming first half of 2015. Funny, this piece appeared today:
https://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/2015/02/17/firefox-to-get-a-walled-garden-for-browser-extensions-mozilla-to-be-sole-arbiter/

EDIT: thanks Giorgio for elaborating on this. Keep up the great work.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.13). 

It used to be signed, but...

See https://hackademix.net/2013/07/20/noscript-and-flashgot-unsigned/

And anyway, as you noticed, individual signing will be completely irrelevant very soon.

Brilliant Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

A must-have in today's internet landscape! Ultimate browser control and protection!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.13). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Dieses Plugin hat mich seit 2010 begleitet. Jetzt habe ich Java für Webbrowser deaktivert, und Flash deinstalliert. Ich glaube NoSCRIPT wird nicht mehr benötigt.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.13). 

Essencial Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Um aplicativo essencial para se proteger na web de malwares.
Para usuários experientes. Novatos ficarão infectados de qualquer jeito. ;)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.13). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Hola Addon cant work with NoScript... wtf?
HOLA works only when completely disconnected NoScript!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This breaks the web. This also makes the web a much safer place. Not for inexperienced users, but if you know what you're doing it is very good.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Ein Addon das Java und andere Plugins blockiert und steuern läßt und somit die Sicherheit erhöht.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.11). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Best security tool

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.11). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Essential for safe browsing. Remember to clean your whitelist from time to time!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.11). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Best of the best!
♥ ♥ ♥

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.9.11).