Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using this add-on for years, and I love it. One of the most simple, useful add-ons!

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

super handy

Excelente! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

graciaaaas! muy bueno!

??? Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I installed it. No icons appeared, no shortcuts. How to use it???

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Apologies. If the icon doesn't show you can click on any toolbar inside Firefix and choose "Customize". Look for the little yellow ruler icon. Once you see it you can drag-and-drop it into any toolbar in Firefox for easy access. From there, just click the ruler icon when viewing a webpage then click-and-drag out a ruler of the desired size. You can also fine-tune the size of the ruler with the arrow keys. You can combine the arrow key presses with SHIFT to increase/decrease the ruler size by 10 pixels and/or CTRL to instead move the ruler.

Hope this helps and gives you reason to give MeasureIt a better rating.

Thanks!

~ Kevin

Perfect! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Bastante útil.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

This used to be a daily driver for me, but I've been trying to find the source of a big memory hole in FF and as it turns out, disabling this plugin dropped my idle FF CPU usage from 25% (on a Core i7) to 0.5%. Sorry but until this is fixed, which doesn't seem likely since the last update was over a year ago, I've got to kill it. It was fun while it lasted!

EDIT: Thanks for the reply Kevin, I've bumped it back up to three for the quick response and would be happy to help debug, would LOVE to be able turn this back on!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Thanks for the feedback! An update is likely (just updated the Chrome version last month) because I wasn't aware of any memory leak. Thanks for the heads up and I'll see if I can track down the issue and help you bump that star rating back up.

Cheers!

~ Kevin

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Perfect

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Probably the best pixel measurement tool I've used. It's extremely fast and saves me a ton of time. Thank you so much for developing and offering this tool Mr Freitas!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Great Addon, It Make My Work MoreEasier Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I love this addon it make my work more easier than before,
Thanks God bless developer of this Addon

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

One of my favorite addons. Use it daily.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

If you want to know how big is something on your monitor, you should definitely install this addon

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

I cant find the ruler icon Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

I love this app but on firefox 27.0.1 I can't find the button now!
So I moved to install it on chrome..

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

As a web developer, I find this tool invaluable to measure graphic elements on a web page directly with no fuss.

Thanks to the developer!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Found the icon again. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I have the navigation toolbar hidden. The ruler icon found its way to the navigation toolbar. Moved it back to the Add-on bar (where it should be by default!) and it's usable and visible again.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13).  Este usuario tiene 2 valoraciones anteriores de este complemento.

Button found again! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've always loved this add-on. Used it an awful lot during webdesign jobs etc.But for whatever reason, the button seem to have gone missing. I've tried everything I could thing of. Including the 'customize' option on the toolbar; the button is also not in that list of things to add). I've also tried to un-install and re-install the add-on, without effect unfortunately..Any ideas are welcome!(and sorry, only 2 stars at the moment as it's not working for me..)

EDIT: Thanks to uncoolcentral (see above) I also found my icon on the navigation toolbar. Back where it should be and a happy MeasureIt user here. 5 Stars, no doubt!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very simple, very good. :)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13). 

Excellent Add-on Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

An excellent add-on for web designers. Very useful for fixing alignment issue on web page layout.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Works like a charm!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.12). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

надо добавить настройку, где будет отображаться кнопка, и выбор единицы измерения.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.12). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Helps me size elements on the screen to see if they match what I intended in the CSS.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.12).