Developer tool not working in developer edition Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I'm only using 1 star to grab your attention, really this is a 5 star tool. The problem, like others here have mentioned, is that it doesn't work in Developer Edition, and being as this is a tool that is really attractive to Developers, it's kind of lame. Please fix!!!

Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

It's awesome and useful but not work in developer edition, why?

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I have been using this tool for 3 years now and it works perfect. In the Firefox developer edition 40.0a2 it stopped working. Developers please fix it then i will put the Rating to 5 stars.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using this add-on for years, and I love it. One of the most simple, useful add-ons!

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

super handy

Excelente! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

graciaaaas! muy bueno!

??? Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I installed it. No icons appeared, no shortcuts. How to use it???

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Apologies. If the icon doesn't show you can click on any toolbar inside Firefix and choose "Customize". Look for the little yellow ruler icon. Once you see it you can drag-and-drop it into any toolbar in Firefox for easy access. From there, just click the ruler icon when viewing a webpage then click-and-drag out a ruler of the desired size. You can also fine-tune the size of the ruler with the arrow keys. You can combine the arrow key presses with SHIFT to increase/decrease the ruler size by 10 pixels and/or CTRL to instead move the ruler.

Hope this helps and gives you reason to give MeasureIt a better rating.

Thanks!

~ Kevin

Perfect! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Bastante útil.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Perfect

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Probably the best pixel measurement tool I've used. It's extremely fast and saves me a ton of time. Thank you so much for developing and offering this tool Mr Freitas!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Great Addon, It Make My Work MoreEasier Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I love this addon it make my work more easier than before,
Thanks God bless developer of this Addon

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

One of my favorite addons. Use it daily.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

If you want to know how big is something on your monitor, you should definitely install this addon

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

I cant find the ruler icon Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

I love this app but on firefox 27.0.1 I can't find the button now!
So I moved to install it on chrome..

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

As a web developer, I find this tool invaluable to measure graphic elements on a web page directly with no fuss.

Thanks to the developer!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Found the icon again. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I have the navigation toolbar hidden. The ruler icon found its way to the navigation toolbar. Moved it back to the Add-on bar (where it should be by default!) and it's usable and visible again.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene 2 valoraciones anteriores de este complemento.

Button found again! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've always loved this add-on. Used it an awful lot during webdesign jobs etc.But for whatever reason, the button seem to have gone missing. I've tried everything I could thing of. Including the 'customize' option on the toolbar; the button is also not in that list of things to add). I've also tried to un-install and re-install the add-on, without effect unfortunately..Any ideas are welcome!(and sorry, only 2 stars at the moment as it's not working for me..)

EDIT: Thanks to uncoolcentral (see above) I also found my icon on the navigation toolbar. Back where it should be and a happy MeasureIt user here. 5 Stars, no doubt!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very simple, very good. :)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.13.1-signed). 

Excellent Add-on Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

An excellent add-on for web designers. Very useful for fixing alignment issue on web page layout.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.12.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Works like a charm!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.4.12.1-signed).