Used to be great Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

Lately this addon just chokes up my browser. I can't deal with it anymore.

Too bad, because when it used to work fine, it often saved me money.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.9.42). 

Used to be Good, now freezes browser. Needs on/off toggle. Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

I have a love/hate for this addon. It has saved me money in the past, but now, every Google search for a product, even for reviews gets halted while Invisible hand searches for a price.

There needs to be an option to temporarily disable this when not searching for a price. Regretfully I have to uninstall.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.9.42). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Hmm.. I didn't knew that they have one of those useful things...

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.9.36). 

Works! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I got it working great, Invisible Hand doesn't have international capability yet. Hopefully they'll work on that. Cheers!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.9.36).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

i have errors authorization on any sites with this addon!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.9.19). 

Excellent! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

if you shop online regularly, you'll appreciate InvisibleHand. Not only does it save you the hassle of comparing prices, but you get prices you won't find on Google Shopping. Where it really saves you hassle, however is by alerting you to coupons. In my experience, the coupons are much more reliable than what you generally find with a google search.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.9.19). 

Invisible Hand is saving me a lot more money now. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Seems like recently InvisibleHand added coupons to the toolbar. It is finding me a lot more savings as a result. I saved over $100 during the holidays. Love the new changes.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.9.19). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I removed it.
At one time, this was a very helpful and useful extension but the last few months it has become invasive, attaching itself to way too many windows.
When trying to remove using the x button on a pinned tab, it opens a duplicate tab instead.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.9.19). 

Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

I haven't really been doing enough shopping to know if this is truly useful for me or not.However, I am about to rip it out of my system and completely forget about it, since every time I hit the X to go the hell away, it comes back. Extraordinarily annoying when I'm on Google search and my search has nothing to do with shopping at all! Evidently clicking the X causes a refresh of the page, and IH decides it needs to pop up again. This is not good behavior by any measure.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.9.4). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I love this add-on! It has saved me so much money in the year that I have had it. Everybody needs this add-on!!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.28). 

Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

Zu wenig deutsche Anbieter, das Addon wurde für den Amerikanischen Markt ausgelegt.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.28). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Sehr geiles Addon! Kann ich jedem Empfehlen... Dankeschön

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.28). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

i really love this add on it really comes in handy

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.28). 

Okay Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

It's pretty useful.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.28). 

Used to be great Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Lately the results from the tool have been COMPLETELY inaccurate to the point that it isn't even worth having installed!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.28). 

Inaccurate results

Hello there,

Sorry to hear that InvisibleHand isn't working up to its usual standards for you! Would you be able to send us a few examples to info@getinvisiblehand.com and then we should be able to help get this issue sorted!

Thanks,

Alexa

It shows other products Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

It shows other products not the same. I'm checking the price of electrical toothbrush it shows toothpaste. Try price blink it's better.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.28). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Addon didn't work with Windows 7 Starter and Mozilla Firefox 17.0.2

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.28). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

A great idea, but it has been a waste of time. There has been only one occasion when the add-on has been useful for me. Otherwise, it has only been a distraction. It almost invariably does not compare like products, or it compares prices between vendors with very different prices for shipping.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.23). 

NoScript, cookies & InvisibleHand Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Seems to fully support US-UK websites only.
For happy NoScript users: InvisibleHand relies heavily on javascript. Whitelist
a. products-iframe-assets.s3.amazonaws.com
b. products-iframe-assets-api.s3.amazonaws.com
c. productsiframe.invisiblehand.co.uk
d. productsiframe2.invisiblehand.co.uk
for basic functionality and
e. static.chartbeat.com
for "Reviews etc" menu.
You need also to let
a. productsiframe.invisiblehand.co.uk
b. productsiframe2.invisiblehand.co.uk
store cookies on your system.
Enjoy!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.8.12). 

Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

Has been most helpful until last couple of days, but now, simple things like DVD price-hunting, up comes, 'Cheaper price found! Buy this for £2.97 at The Hut.com' and when you click on the link, the price was £30-odd AND out of stock. Later the same day, same search, similar silly low price on The Hut, but, again, high price and out of stock.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.7.12). 

Problem solved!

Hi,

Thanks for your review. Fortunately we became aware of this problem today so it has just been fixed! You will start to notice this if you restart your browser.

I hope that you continue to use InvisibleHand for all your shopping needs! If you have any other issues do not hesitate to get in touch at info@getinvisiblehand.com.

Thanks!