Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

that's a very cool plugin. thanks a lot

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

esta muy padre linda herramienta

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

#1 Firefox Extension Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This is a must have extension! Your Internet experience totally changes after this. I love Greasemonkey.

But for the love of god, add a toolbar icon option. Not everyone uses the statusbar.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Doesn't work in 3.01 Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Doesn't work at all in Firefox 3.01 on Vista... for me, anyway. Seems to install, but doesn't show up anywhere & when I click on the "options" button for it in addons, it crashes the browser.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Personalizes The Web For A Much Enhanced Web Experience Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Greasemonkey is an incredibly versatile tool that allows for all sorts of incredibly specialized customization of most anything on the web.

There are thousands of scripts available that allow for the most imaginative of modifications, a great resource of which is
Userscripts.org
http://userscripts.org/

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using this ext for more than 6 mths. It's very useful and simply to use.

By the way this one with Stylish ext is the best expeirence! Thank you!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

HELP - Won't install Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I installed Greasemonkey, and it says FF 3.0 must be restarted to complete the install. I restart FF and Greasemonkey says FF must be restarted. I cancelled the install, re-downloaded it, and reinstalled it. Greasemonkey is still telling me FF must be restarted. Is there a solution to this endless loop?

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Very handy !!! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

So simple and so handy and useful. Here's a script that you can use to show google search results in 2 columns and reorder the page a little to get a better view:

function reorderResults() {
var els = document.getElementsByClassName("g");
for (var i = 0; i < els.length; i++) {
els[i].innerHTML = "" + (i+1) + ".&nbsp;" + els[i].innerHTML;
}

var res = document.getElementById("res");
var table = document.createElement("table");
res.insertBefore(table, res.getElementsByTagName("*")[0]);
var els = document.getElementsByClassName("g");
table.style.width="100%";
table.style.paddingBottom="1em";
table.style.borderBottom="1px dotted green";
table.style.marginBottom="2em";
var slinks = document.getElementById("mbEnd");

var trs = [];
var tds = [];
for (var i = 0; i < els.length; i++) {
var tr = document.createElement("tr");
trs.push(tr);
var td = document.createElement("td");
tds.push(td);
tr.appendChild(td);
table.appendChild(tr);
els[i].style.marginTop = "5px";
els[i].style.marginBottom = "0";
td.appendChild(els[i]);
}
var start = Math.floor((tds.length + 1)/2) ;
for (var i = start, j = 0; i < tds.length; i++, j++) {
trs[j].appendChild(tds[i]);
}

var navbar = document.getElementById("navbar");
var tb = document.getElementsByClassName("tb")[0];
tb.parentNode.insertBefore(navbar, tb);
navbar.style.cssFloat = "right";
tb.removeAttribute("width");

if (slinks) {
var children = slinks.getElementsByTagName("*");
for (var i = 0; i < children.length; i++) {
children[i].style.fontSize = "small";
}
table.parentNode.insertBefore(slinks, table.nextSibling);
}
}

reorderResults()

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Problem in firefox Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

Problems in Firefox 3.0.0.1. Need to reinstall firefox.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

Okay, say I downloaded a scripting pac for a browser game I play; but it needs greasemonkey to operate. I need to make the downloaded scripts work on the web page through greasemonkey. How do I do this?
three stars; I am neutral until I use it a bit :P

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Could use some work Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I absolutley love this extension, but there are a few things that bother me. If....

1) Option to remove status bar icon
2) Ability to add icon to toolbar
3) Warned before [finally] uninstalling extension

....these three things were added/changed [to Greasemonkey] I would rate the extension 5 stars.

Again, this extension is wonderful and I highly recommend it to all.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Option to remove statusbar icon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

With custom URL rewriting script, greasemonkey increases my productivity by letting me workaround nasty internal restriction. However, it could be much better - it does not allow to edit comments for already installed scripts and does not let the user choose different script editor.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

fantastic, now you could customize virtually any website the way you want. I just couldn't live without this addon

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I just wish i could download it..get script error 203..again and again..wont download ;*(

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

v3.0 Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This add-on WORKS with Version 3, I've been using it without any noticeable problems, so anyone saying it doesn't work on Version 3 must have been using an old version of the add-on.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

get this error when i try to install Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Fejl: [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE) [nsISafeOutputStream.finish]" nsresult: "0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE)" location: "JS frame :: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js :: closeSafeFileOutputStream :: line 508" data: no]
Kildefil: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js
Linje: 508

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

"User Script Commands" always GREYED OUT Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Why oh why is "User Script Commands" always greyed out? Any ideas? Anyone??

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Simply awesome. More customization, more better.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

This is an extension that has the potential to re-invent the web as we know it. Letting users completely customize the pages they browse is a revolutionary idea.

However, I'd like to see a more integrated way of assessing the quality of the scripts I install. I can't tell you how many times I've installed a script and it has crashed my browser. Maybe build the ability to review scripts directly into this extension?

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.8.20080609.0).