Two settings won't work together Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas
When I set these two options together ...
- Close after finishing downloads
(german: Nach Abschluss der Downloads schließen)
- Remove downloads automatically after finishing
(german: Downloads nach Abschluss automatisch aus Liste entfernen.)
... then the downloads are not removed from the list, the manager is closed, I have to reopen it to remove manually.
So either the manager is closed but the downloads are still listed or the downloads are removed but the manager is still open.
Using FF 30.0 (pcxFirefox x64)