great help Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I was having an issue with Blur in Firefox that only recently started. Up until now everything worked as expected.

One support ticket later and everything was back to normal. Seems I had jumped the gun on rolling into the Beta V55.0 version of Firefox and this caused Blur (and a couple of other extensions) to misbehave. Rolled back to Firefox 54 and all is well again.

Total Awesome Sauce Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using Blur on Chrome and Firefox almost since inception. These guys are the ... stuff. These are quick to respond to my queries and have released updates with a number of my suggestions. If they can't (or won't) do something they'll be open and honest about it.

This is one of the few companies I have a great deal of confidence in.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.7.2390). 

Blur is back Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I wrote a review a couple of weeks ago being kind of desperate with the latest Firefox update. Blur wasn't working the way it used to. Well, this is past and everything is now back to normal with Blur working as well if not better than ever. Great add-on!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.6.2384).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Thanks for your patience!

Fondamentale Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

La utilizzo da molti anni (prima aveva un altro nome) e mai avuto problemi o perdite di dati (es: utilizzo le stesse "masked email" dalla registrazione... ) .... installata su tutti i pc.... semper fidelis....

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.9010). 

Thanks!

Blur 7.5.9010 creates massive memoryproblems Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Since the last update to 7.5.9010 my Firefox creates massive Memoryproblems. Firefox often stops working, the Harddisk is very busy. After deactivating Blur, the Problems stops.
I Hope you will fix this Bug soon.

- - - - - - -
As recommended I contacted the blur-support. There help was fast and effective. Now my Firefox runs also with Blur fine. Thank you very much. Great support.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.9010).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Hi There, I'm sorry you have encountered this! Can you contact us blur-support [at] get abine [dot] com so we can gather some additional information abut this? Thanks!

Virtual cards work better than card merchants offering that feature Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

One of the primary reasons I use Blur is for the virtual card feature. I do a lot of purchasing online, and regularly deal with theft of CC numbers. - which means filing disputes, cancelling the card, and waiting for a new card to arrive.

My CC provider also offers virtual cards, but they've often been problematic (charges flagged as fraud, VERY slow support, etc) the first time out.

So far, I haven't had a problem using Blur's masked CCs, and it's a real load off my mind to know I can avoid scammers when buying online.

Also, so far, Blur's email support has been fast too.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.9010). 

Thanks for your feedback!

Blur for Firefox is back Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I'm pleased to get Blur v7.5.9010, compatible with the "next-generation" Firefox v55.0.2.

Blur is a versatile shield. Don't leave 127.0.0.1 without it.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.9010). 

Thanks!

Blur by Abine Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using Blur for several years now to remember my sign-in information for the various web-sites to which I subscribe and to block trackers. Blur excels at both functions. Recently I started having problems with Blur after the latest Firefox 55 update, so I called Blur support. The phone rang 3 times and a live person answered, what a surprise. I explained my situation and the tech immediately sent me email instructions on how to downgrade Firefox to a previous version that would work with Blur until Firefox made the necessary changes that will allow Blur to work with the latest Firefox update. I followed the instructions and now everything is working fine. You can't beat support like that. I'm sold on Blur and you will be too when you install it.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Hi There, Firefox has released our new extension for FF 55.0 and beyond. I'm sorry for the delay and inconvenience of having to downgrade.

Even with Version 7.5.2333 not working under FF v55.02 Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I love this addon, but unfortunately it is not working under FF v55.x. Even Version 7.5.2333, which was released to be compatible with FF v55.x, is not working under FF v55.x.

After release of an working version under FF v55.x I will update my review

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Hi There, Firefox has released our new extension for FF 55.0 and beyond. I'm sorry again for the delay.

Blur add-on Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

I have used Blur for years. Loved it until 8/9/17 it just quit working after firefox update

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Hi There, Firefox has released our new extension for FF 55.0 and beyond. I'm sorry again for the delay.

Blur Firefox Addon Review Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

At first I was afraid to download this because I thought it might capture all my currently saved passwords but I took a leap of faith and so far so good.

My first impression is that the download was easy and that it leaves a little icon so you can access it any time. I especially like that I can turn features on or off at any time.

So far it's working great and not slowing down my browser.

Looking forward to testing it further

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Thanks! Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have support [at] get abine [dot] com.

Brand new to Blur Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Hi Developer!,
I have had Lastpass since their beginning but recently-it has been screwy not filling in passwords and freezing. They had a lot of gall doubling the subscription price so I am trying new password managers that use Lastpass type service.Bitwarden is open source and seems to work ok. I am trying different ones but when I tried this I think I found my solution. Your code appears very well integrated with all the modules! I run adguard both in Win 7 OS and browser and it behaves very nicely with it. Whats cool is that it runs smooth while running lastpass and the import feature is the smoothest I have seen. I will be watching the performance and will continue to keep you informed. ( pld beta testor here Dropbox etc)- earlwallace

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!

good Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

its good blur add on like a lot.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!

wonderful Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

wonderful add ons

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!

Highly Recommended Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The free version works very well on Firefox and Abdroid, I have been using it for several years now. The support is excellent even for the free version.
I have not seen anything better especially for free.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!

Interferes with legit javascript code Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

There was no way to reply to the previous review response.
There are third-party plugins on a websites that are not popups. Example: Bazaarvoice ratings and reviews. Hundreds of websites use it. Go to http://www.totalwine.com/spirits/bourbon//makers-mark-bourbon-whisky/p/3700175?s=909&igrules=true to see an example.

Also, Tealium tag management is affected by your plugin.
When the plugin is turned on, the page breaks.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Good Support For Migration ! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Abine tech Dave is top notch. Addon support can be sketchy, but not with Abine !

Kudos.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

CorpPM Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I am using the free version of Blur presently. This is a very nice and thought-out product. It is simple to use, functions well and integrates well with Firefox which I am using. The support is knowledgeable and courteous and very timely in their replies to e-mail.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Great add-on, excellent customer service Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very useful add-on for privacy-minded users. Have been using it for years and hundreds of websites and wouldn't see myself without it now.
The technology also keeps evolving, which means occasional glitches for those using beta versions of their browsers, but otherwise works like a charm. Such glitches, however, have given me the opportunity to be in contact with the support team and I was simply amazed by their responsiveness, even weeks after the issue was resolved, to check some points. Hats off to you, sirs!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Thanks for your support!

Best In Class Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I never thought I needed a password manager until I tried Blur. Then, after about a week, I couldn't live without it.

This only works for me because Blur is everywhere --it's on chrome, ios, android (all platforms I use daily) -- which means I can access all of my accounts wherever I am.

Masked emails and phones are a bonus (if you're into the privacy thing)... but the amount of time Blur saves me when I sign up, login, register, and check out on websites is well worth the 3 bucks a month I now pay for premium.

Tip: if you don't care about multiple platforms, Blur works great. Just be sure you back up! It's a little unclear, but they don't give you "sync" which means if you lose your profile as a non-paying user, all of your accounts are gone. Happened to me once - never again.

TL;DR - Blur is the best. Saves tons of time, has tons of great features.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (7.5.2333). 

Thanks!