The Perfect Online Privacy Tool Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Blur is an Excellent tool. Blur is absolutely critical for privacy online. Those who report problems are probably not reading the clear instructions provided by Blur. READ THE INSTRUCTIONS PEOPLE! I've been using Blur for years in Firefox, Chrome, IE without an issue! Michael

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.7.2268). 

thanks!

Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

I don’t want to store the passwords in one place. it not matter, the browser or this app.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.7.2249). 

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience, but we're a bit confused by your review of our extension. Can you email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with more details about the issues you're experiencing? Thanks!

Login Daten gehen keinen etwas an!!! Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Die Login Daten gehen keinen was an!!! Direkt wieder deinstalliert!!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.7.2249). 

The worst performance I've ever seen... Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

...after a decade using Firefox.
Lastpass is notoriously slow, but this is just unbelievable. Even with every single option disabled (other than autofill passwords) the performance is EXTREMELY slow, not just the browsing, even the FF menus take noticeabley longer to appear on screen. I literally have never seen anything like this. Tested on W8.1x64 and FF49.0.2

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.7.2249). 

Hi there, sorry for the inconvenience. Can you please email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with some additional details about the issues you've been experiencing? We've since released an update to Blur for Firefox that we think has resolved the issues you're describing here.

Muito pratico Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Aplicação muito pratica e fácil de usar. Recomendo

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.7.2248). 

thanks!

Blur Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Excellent. Easy to set-up and use. Questions answered immediately.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.6.2235). 

Good Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Working well :)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.6.2235). 

Thanks!!

Nice securtiy app Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Great little app that really helps increase your security with passwords. No longer auto store you passwords in your browser. This app makes that unsafe practice obsolete.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.6.2235). 

Thanks!

cant open my email anymore so i delete it. Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

cant open my email anymore so i delete it.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.6.2235). 

sorry for any inconvenience, but I'm not sure I understand the issue that you're experiencing here. Can you email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with a detailed description of the issue you're experiencing so we can look into this for you? Thanks!

3 stars only Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

It doesn't block trackers of twitter on my pc.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.6.2235). 

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience. We're more or less required to white-list trackers when using social media sites, otherwise they'd pretty much break completely. Check out this FAQ for more info: http://www.abine.com/faq.html#unblocked

Nice little extension Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Ever worry about your safety while browsing online? Do you feel like your passwords aren't strong enough to keep hackers out? Then Blur is a God send!

This not only helps you manage and protect your passwords, it also masks personal information that you share online to make it even safer!

If you are considering downloading this, I say go for it! Two thumbs up!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.6.2233). 

Thanks for the review!

Easy Password Keeper Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

In today's age, it's almost impossible to keep up with the number of passwords that we must have for various sites. What makes it more difficult, is making sure each password varies (since you never want to use the same password for more than one site).

Blur addon makes this daunting task a thing of the past. It's so simple to add/save new passwords when logging into my favorite sites. I don't have to worry about remembering or writing down passwords anymore.

I love the encryption capabilities when entering my credit card information. Hackers are getting smarter every day, so should our addons.

Blur gives me peace of mind. Thanks!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.5.2198). 

Thanks!

Great addon Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I love this addon! It helps when I forget my passwords. I will be telling my friends and family about this addon.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.5.2198). 

New Abine/Blur customer Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

New user after having heard about how well their products work, then finding myself in need.

I'm not an IT person, so sometimes need technical help. I received excellent help. Replies were very timely and appropriate.

Based on my experience to date, I expect I will continue to be pleased!

Thanks, Abine - especially your support department!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.5.2198). 

Thanks!

EASY AND USEFUL Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

This app installed seamlessly and immediately with no issues or glitches which gives me confidence over the long run it will work reliably and well. Provides user with security for passwords with encyption and memory services.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.5.2198). 

Easy to install Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

From what I can tell, this is an easy app to install and it does not seem to be causing any issues with my other add-ons which is a plus. It has already asked me if I wanted to remember a password so it's functioning correctly. I also see that it is notifying me that it stopped a tracker, I believe. I'd say this is a decent password/privacy app.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.5.2198). 

Thanks!

Very good extension Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very good extension and must have if you login to a lot of websites. This extension does a very good job in keeping you safe.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.4.2172). 

thanks!!!

Awesome Extension to have. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The add on helps keep you secure and gives you the "security" piece of mind when browsing, and absolute must have.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.4.2172). 

Thanks!

Great Concept. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The addon helps me stay secure by creating extra secure passwords and remembering them for me. It also helps keep me as anonymous as possible and tells me what a website is trying to get from me, like location.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.3.2143). 

Thanks!

Great Service ! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I had problems with the add on, the masking was not working correctly, seems that my version of Firefox was out of date. recommend uninstalling the Blur extension, Update Firefox to the latest version, then reinstalling the Blur Extension. I am very satisfied with the quick and good response of Abine CS.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (6.3.2143). 

Thanks!