Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

This extension permanently changes Colors settings under Options -> Content -> Colors, which is okay--until you attempt to Uninstall or Disable the extension. Then, all pages end up being its settings (yes, with the extension uninstalled). You need to manually reset everything back to what is was before you installed.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.9).