Essential add-on, until version 2.6 Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

This add-on was amazing up through version 2.5.1, and I regard it as absolutely crucial to a safe browsing experience--those versions I would rate five stars. However, version 2.6 adds a new feature to avoid startup delays, and this doesn't load the add-on until your previous session's tabs have loaded. The new feature cannot be disabled. If you regularly keep saved tabs like many users do, this will let ads and other dangerous junk through that the add-on was supposed to protect you against.

Do yourself a favor and install version 2.5.1, and disable automatic updates for this add-on until such time as the new feature is either removed or made optional. Any startup delay you might incur is minor, and is nothing next to the privacy and security risks associated with running your restored tabs unprotected.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.6.1-signed).